Pfeiffer Lincoln Inc

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 68 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
68 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience
    November 25, 2015

    My wife and I recently bought 2 used cars here from Ray Neill. We worked with Ray on the models, colors, mileage and price range we wanted and Ray wen...t to work to find them. He was persistent in his national search and found exactly what we were looking for. We have been dealing with Pfeiffer for probably 20+ years now because they make the car shopping experience easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Ron! We appreciate your business and loyalty for over 20 years now! It has always been a pleasure working with you and Margaret. Jim V.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pfeiffer Lincoln
    April 22, 2018

    Very happy. And would definitely tell others about them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely satisfied
    March 29, 2018

    No complaints at all, nothing but satisfaction and top quality work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service at its best!
    March 28, 2018

    When you invest your hard earned money on the top of the line vehicle, you want the best around service possible. This is what you will get with the ...Pfeiffer Lincoln dealership. They value your time and patronage to their dealership. They know you have many choices so they go out of their way to respect your time, energy and investment in finding the right vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pieffer Lincoln Mercury
    March 22, 2018

    I've purchased over 9 vehicles from there. That should be statement enough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pfeiffer Lincoln
    March 8, 2018

    Friendliest, competent, and honest group of people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else... we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pfeiffer Lincoln, Grand Rapids, MI
    February 17, 2018

    Excellent experience in every way. Have dealt with Pfeiffer Lincoln for many years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Glenn
    January 18, 2018

    Great experience. Very professional and efficient service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Pfeiffer Lincoln, Inc. 2018 MKX Review
    January 15, 2018

    Some items in interior were not detailed, but the dealer made it right by sending his detail guy to my home to fix the areas and get the last bit of t...rim protection plastic off the vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding service and vehicle
    January 7, 2018

    We leased a 2016 Lincoln MKX in the fall of 2016. In June, the safety features in that vehicle saved our lives when we were rear ended on the expressw...ay. Pfeiffer Lincoln jumped in to help us find a new vehicle and we couldn?t be happier with our 2017 MKX.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Pfeiffer Lincoln Inc
2424 28th St SE Grand Rapids, MI 49512
New (616) 828-0103
Used (616) 552-8425
Service (616) 552-8214
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.