Keene Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5.0 out of 5 5.0
76 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
76 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    I worked with Stephen and Dustin from Keene CJD and they were very professional and acted on everything they said they would. I drove 2 and a half hours... to purchase this truck I found online. It took a total time of an hour to complete the deal and they delivered the truck to me in CT. How great is that. I definitely would recommend purchasing a vehicle from them. Great team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    Phil Castello was awesome to work with, no pressure, very polite, timely results and very knowledgeable about the products and also very friendly!! Thank... you for a great buying experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 1, 2017

    I recently purchased my 10 th new Vehicle from Keene Chrysler: I want to share that their Company has a great team and offer very good pricing; The... Dodge Rams have been my favorite vehicle and my Wife is Loyal to the Jeep Club : I really like the way they listen and offer ( Explain) the different options and pros that come with each vehicle : ¿ Thank you Keen Chrysler ;

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    I phoned at noon and told the sales manager I was on my way to purchase the 2019 crew cab Dodge Ram 1500. Within 4 hours I drove away in my new truck.... What a great team. Thanks Brian

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked into the dealership and Steve was able to locate it at another dealership and have it brought to Keene the next... day. Extremely efficient service and he didn't try to sell me something else instead!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    I had a great experience. Phil made the entire process seamless. He was very professional, and attentive to detail. To help me out with my busy schedule,... Phil delivered the car to my office in Vermont which was very much appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    I went to look at program vehicles, rode out in a brand new Jeep! Brian Zipps was great to deal with, so knowledgeable, friendly, took time to explain... the vehicle to me, great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Got a great deal from Steve and the team on my old Wrangler for a trade-in that was enticing enough to consider buying a new one. No hassle and no pressure... to do so, but made it compelling enough and purchase the new 2018 Wrangler Sahara. Great car and very pleased with the process from start to finish!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    P J Sangermano was great. Talked to him on the phone and explained our needs. We set up an appointment, took a test drive in the vehicle he suggested and... purchased it. P J knew his product well and the whole sales process was easy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    We recently purchased a used truck and worked with Phil. He was helpful in finding us a great truck and had great customer service. The dealership was... easy to work with and we had a great experience overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?