Transitowne Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Williamsville

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 398 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
398 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Transitowne Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Williamsville from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 23, 2018

    Bob and the body shop associates did an awesome job in repairing our car. The quality of the work was superb. They met their estimated timeline. Cu...stomer service was top notch. Our Auto looks fantastic again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback on our team's commitment to top notch service and customer care! We are so happy to read that you can count on us... for the best, and we look forward to working with you the next time you are in need.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Bill Webber is someone that I trust as he has always given me correct information about any repairs that I need to have done. He greets me and calls ...me by name, asks me how I am, and what problems I am having or what service I need.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    I went here for an oil change a few days ago and was told it would be an hour to an hour and a half for the oil change so I waited and after almost 2 ...hours had passed I walked up to the desk and asked if they would be done anytime soon because I had plans soon. They said it would be another 20 minutes before it was done so after 20 more minutes of waiting I walked back up there and it still took another 10 minutes after that to get my car out. I understand the price is cheap but why should an oil change ever take over 2 hours?!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I was very stressed out over my car and all the work it needed to have done. But these guys helped me out and I no longer have to stress. The money wa...s not horrible (wish it was lower but who don't)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Transitowne Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Of Williamsville

    Denise, thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear that you were well taken care of, and stress free working with us. Please stop back in if t...here is anything else we can do!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Dawn is always professional. Just a pleasure to work with. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with a smile and friendly hello. Dawn always makes ...me feel welcomed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Transitowne Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Of Williamsville

    We appreciate the 5-star feedback, and we are so happy to hear Dawn made you feel comfortable and well-informed on the lot.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Dawn is always kind and helpful each time I come to this service center. Never a problem. The closer to the time they open the sooner you are done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Transitowne Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Of Williamsville

    Thank you for the kind words :) We will be sure to pass the review on to Dawn.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Got a great truck with the options I wanted and got a more than fair piece for trade in. Very easy process. Very friendly and professional atmosphere

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Transitowne Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Of Williamsville

    Thank you for the kind words, we are happy to hear we got you exactly what you wanted for your trade-in!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Several salespeople were on duty the day I purchased my Jeep. Everyone was very polite friendly and helpful. I bought the Jeep I wanted and took it ...home the same day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Transitowne Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Of Williamsville

    Thank you for the kind words! We know you're going to love your Jeep, and we hope you will stop back in if there is anything else we can do.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    They did a remarkable job. They will be my only mechanic from here on out when I need anything done. I will never go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Transitowne Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Of Williamsville

    Joann, thank you for the kind words and confidence in our service team! We look forward to working with you for many years to come.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Massimo Martinucci. I would refer anyone to your dealer because of him. Honest, fare and to the point. I don't have a l...ot of time and he was very acomadating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Transitowne Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Of Williamsville

    Thank you for the kind words! We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need!


    Employees Worked With
Transitowne Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Williamsville
7408 Transit Rd Williamsville, NY 14221
New (716) 616-3623
Used (716) 616-3576
Service (716) 616-3202
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.