Transitowne Hyundai

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 129 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
129 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.2 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 21, 2016

    I bought my 2012 Elantra at this location. Very easy process. I have serviced my car there the entire time. I love the service center and the people t...hat work there. Always friendly, very honest and straight forward in our conversations. I recently took my car in for service and asked to get the interior detailed (without an appointment). Well when I opened my car door I though I had picked the wrong car. It looked brand new!! Great job Detail Department!! Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us and that you are loving your Elantra. We hope to continue to ...work with you. Thank you for your business and your compliments to our staff.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2017

    Buying a used car was easy and very simple. Excellent experience.stress free. Special thanks to Brad and Cory.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great review! It was a pleasure to ensure that your car-buying experience was easy and enjoyable. We appreciate your business and h...ope you will recommend us to your family and friends!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2017

    Numbers kept changing never made sense ! Everyone seemed to be on drugs ... looked nice inside though shop around don't settle here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to par, John. Our employees are certainly not on drugs, but we would like to speak with you furth...er so that we can address your concerns as soon as possible. Please contact customerservice@transitowne.com. We apologize for any inconvenience and we hope to hear from you soon.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2017

    Very consistant and helpful when it came to contact and providing information regarding my used car search! Thank you for your time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Jessie, Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon and we app...reciate your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2016

    Since I walk through the door they were attentive and friendly. They work with me in order to get the car I wanted. Being my first car buying experien...ce they guided me through all the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Vivian! We are so pleased that we were able to help make your first car-buying experience as easy as possible. We hope... you enjoy your new vehicle and will recommend us to your family and friends!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2016

    Andrew made he purchase experience stress free from start to finish !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the complimentary review, Karen! We love hearing positive feedback from our customers and creating new loyal customers. We truly appreci...ate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2016

    Great Overall Service !!! Would definetly purchase a car from Transitowne again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience, Jackie! It has been a pleasure to have you as a customer and working with you to find the car that suits your n...eeds.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2016

    Explained everything and answered all questions !! Very satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback, Cynthia! We appreciate your kind words and hope you are completely satisfied with your new vehicle.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2016

    The car buying experience has been low stress and enjoyable !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and the great five star review, Melissa. We're glad we could take the sometimes stressful experience of purchasing a car... and make it pleasurable for you. We look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2016

    Mark is Awesome!!! Had a great experience purchasing a new car !!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five star review, Kara. We take great pride in our customer service and it's nice to hear that our clients feel they are being treat...ed fairly. We look forward to serving you again!


Transitowne Hyundai
7420 Transit Road Williamsville, NY 14221
New (716) 616-3564
Used (716) 650-5158
Service (716) 616-3043
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.