Symdon Motors

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 167 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
167 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Symdon Motors from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 26, 2017

    All great people to work with always friendly and courteous on the phone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Stopped in to get a small ding removed from the driver's side door of my 2018 GMC Sierra. Was told that it could be done by the paintless guy, and to... stop back in the following Monday around 10am. When I brought it back, the repair only took about 20 mins and I was back on the road. Everyone was super friendly and helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    All the employees at Symdon Motors in Mount Horeb, WI are knowledgeable, thorough with the work they do on my car and provide great customer service. ... This is the reason I have had my car serviced at Symdon Motors for so many years. One of the employees also recommended in the next couple of months before I drive my car long distance, I should have an alignment done and some new parts need to be replaced on my two front tires.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Even gave me a car to go to lunch in! Service Dept always takes care of me and the vehicle is finished when they say it will be finished. Only thing m...issing is a free car wash.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    I would requirement Symdon's again. The fact that I didn't have rent a car that you had a loaner was a great help

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    The staff at Symdon - Mount Horeb were friendly,courteous,and expedient.From Larry , Angela , and Shane , all made sure we were taken care of quickly ...and answered all our questions to our satisfaction. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Angela McCully

    Customer Relations, BDC, and Marketing Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    I contacted Symdon motors via email and got a call from Julianna that same day with information about the Colorado I was interested in. I was still sh...opping around for the perfect truck and Julianna wasn???t pushy, she called me back every couple of weeks to see how if I wanted to come take a look at the truck. When I finally was ready to buy Julianna made the process very easy and she made sure I was getting the best deal. I am extremely happy with my new truck and I???m very glad that Julianna was the Saleswoman who made it happen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Julianna was great during the sales process. She was able to answer all my questions and was very straightforward about everything, a true profession...al. She was also very responsive whenever I called or emailed. I also visited the parts department looking for a part for another vehicle and the guys in parts were very friendly and knowledgeable as well. Shane was also very efficient and low pressure as we went through the paperwork and signatures. That process went very smoothly and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    My experience was amazing at symdoms in mount horeb . The person I worked with was amazing her name is Julianna . She understood everything I was sayi...ng and what I was looking for. I would go back to her in a heart beat. She is a really good sales person, she works great with the finance department to get you in and out as fast as they can but they do a really good job. I have nothing bad to say about the sales team or the finance department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    The service department goes out of there way to help. You can call for an appointment and they will do everything they can to accommodate you. Very fr...iendly and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With