Brown's Ford of Johnstown

4.7 out of 5 4.7
269 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
269 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • December 26, 2014

    When I moved to Johnstown from Massachusetts last November, I had a 2009 Passat. I needed a New York inspection, and Brown's provided it for 99 cents.... I was impressed! Barb in service had been seeing to my parent's vehicle maintainence for years,and they were always happy and satisfied with the sales and service. When I decided to trade, I asked Barb to set me with up with a salesman, and she did. I was extremely happy with John Flint's professionalism and expertise. I am very happy with my Escape, and with everything at Brown's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for you business and kind words.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Inspection revealed a faulty tire & worn brakes Loaner was provided Work was completed & car now runs like new I'm very satisfied

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    Service was great and professional.. thank you....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the positive review! Thank you, Jeff Brown (518) 762-4609

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    good dealership, good people. I got a fair trade in and fair price on my truck. I did have a couple of extras put on that were not installed the best and... need to be redone, they could improve here.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! Thank you, Jeff Brown... (518) 762-4609

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Steve was very helpful Follow up was excellent. Will continue to visit for service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gustavo, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We appreciate the positive review Thank you, J...eff Brown (518) 762-4609

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    Always great care for myself and my car! I have purchase 4 vehicles from this business. I have always been treated with respect and courtesy! Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Brown's Ford of Johnstown for all of your automotive needs. Please don&...apos;t hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. We appreciate the positive review Thank you, Jeff Brown (518) 762-4609

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    Steve is the best- after checking out my car he called me to let me know I needed an oil change and a couple other things done to my car. He was so friendly... and was sure to explain everything I wanted explained. (I know nothing about cars so he really had to break it down for me) I have gone back time and time again and will continue to go to browns ford for any of my car needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kassidy, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to Steve's outstanding customer service! We appreciate the positive review. Tha...nk you, Jeff Brown (518) 762-4609

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    Outstanding service. They are the best. All dealerships should emulate Brown's Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Howard, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We appreciate the review. Thank you, Jeff Brown (888) 298-2430

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2018

    waiting room in service area is in need of improvement

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2018

    Always satisfied by Brown’s customer service. Steve is ever so helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the positive review Thank you, Jeff Brown (888) 298-2430