Brown's Ford of Johnstown

4.7 out of 5 4.7
273 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
273 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    The SERVICE department is super. My Escape is a great car and they keep it running smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're more than happy to help keep your Escape running smoothly! We appreciate the positive review Thank you, Jeff Brown (888) 298-2430

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Outstanding!! Brown's Ford is an excellent dealership to purchase or have your car serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Howard, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We appreciate the positive review. Than...k you, Jeff Brown (888) 298-2430

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Timely service - but this survey format really sucks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you would like to discuss anything additional, don't hesi...tate to reach out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Everyone at the dealership was great, we will be back for years to come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sherri, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit. We appreciate the positi...ve review! Thank you, Jeff Brown (888) 298-2430

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    Great when we were buying the truck, but not able to take care of an issue that has been going on for 6 months. There were constant disconnects in communication... and no satisfaction whatsoever in the outcome. We can continue to make our payments on a less than perfect "new" vehicle and wait for it to get worse so that hopefully the problem can be identified and fixed.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bobbi, we always strive to do 100% for all of our customers so we?re disappointed to hear of your experience with us. If you are willing, please reach... out us at your earliest convenience, so we can work towards a resolution. Thank you, Jeff Brown (888) 298-2430

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    Waiting area needs improvement . Not a nice place to wait for your car

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback, Maryann. We are always looking for ways to improve so your input is greatly appreciate...d. Thank you, Jeff Brown (888) 298-2430

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2018

    I am always very happy with Johnstown Ford when I go there....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    Needed some recall work done on my truck. Steve, the service writer, had everything taken care of, in a very short time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2018

    QUICK EFFIECIENT SERVICE. ALWAYS ON TIME, A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate the positive review Thank... you, Jeff Brown (888) 298-2430

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2018

    Traded in my last Escape and got a great deal on my new 2018 Escape.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karen, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! ...Safe travels!