Brown's Ford of Johnstown

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 251 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
251 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Well taken care of...
    May 11, 2016

    Ford F150 Super Crew. Haven't been to service dept yet. I was well taken care of by John Flint and staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Kimberly! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellence!!!
    April 15, 2016

    Brown's Ford should be a model for all car dealerships!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Howard, for the glowing review! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future...!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    good guick service
    April 12, 2016

    You did the service work i asked for in a giid and timely manner, thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    March 21, 2016

    Service person are very good. They pickup my car from my office.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Tires
    March 21, 2016

    It was quick and easy, Service Dept. was friendly. Brought my car in for new tires, when I picked it up it was washed and vacuumed.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at Brown's Ford of Johnstown. Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when they dr...ive away. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    January 29, 2016

    Had a sudden break down and Brown's Ford got me in and diagnosed in less then two hours. Fast service at a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks glad we were there to help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    January 20, 2016

    Service was excellent. Got a last minute time slot. Great bunch of people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Michael! We appreciate your review of our team, and the staff here at Brown's Ford of Johnsto...wn look forward to further serving you in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great plae to buy a car and to get servicing!
    January 15, 2016

    As always I was greeted when I entered and a representative was ready to take my information. Everyone is very friendly and takes the time to explain... what will be done to the vehicle. The service at Brown's Ford is the main reason I am driving a Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for being part of the Browns Ford Family


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership and employees.
    January 11, 2016

    The dealership had just the truck I was looking for ( 2016 Ford 150 Lariat). My salesman Vic was excellent in all phases of my visit. Couldn't ask for... a better experience. After purchasing 10 new Fords over the years, best dealership I have dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you enjoyed working with our staff, Reginald. Thank you for this feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    January 11, 2016

    Everything went fine as usual. Never an issue with service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the nice review


Brown's Ford of Johnstown
121 N Comrie Ave Johnstown, NY 12095
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.