Brown's Ford of Johnstown

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 257 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
257 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2016

    It was quick and easy, Service Dept. was friendly. Brought my car in for new tires, when I picked it up it was washed and vacuumed.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at Brown's Ford of Johnstown. Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when they dr...ive away. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2016

    Had a sudden break down and Brown's Ford got me in and diagnosed in less then two hours. Fast service at a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks glad we were there to help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2016

    Service was excellent. Got a last minute time slot. Great bunch of people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Michael! We appreciate your review of our team, and the staff here at Brown's Ford of Johnsto...wn look forward to further serving you in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2016

    As always I was greeted when I entered and a representative was ready to take my information. Everyone is very friendly and takes the time to explain... what will be done to the vehicle. The service at Brown's Ford is the main reason I am driving a Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for being part of the Browns Ford Family


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2016

    The dealership had just the truck I was looking for ( 2016 Ford 150 Lariat). My salesman Vic was excellent in all phases of my visit. Couldn't ask for... a better experience. After purchasing 10 new Fords over the years, best dealership I have dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you enjoyed working with our staff, Reginald. Thank you for this feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2016

    Everything went fine as usual. Never an issue with service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the nice review


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2016

    I went in to test drive a Nissan Titan, I drove the Nissan but also the 2010 Ford F-150 XLT. Hands down the ford rode a lot better than the Nissan. I ...wasn't confident in purchasing a vehicle that day but the staff was extremely helpful in getting me into this truck and as a first time buyer it was a great experience. They got me the best deal I could possibly get with the financing. The entire staff was very cheery and made it a pleasurable atmosphere. Keep up the good work!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback. It's great to hear that we could be of such help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2016

    I took my car in for a scheduled oil change. It was done on time with no issues. Service staff, Barbara and Steve, are always friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Karol, we are happy you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. Do not hesitate to call if you need anything. Be safe on the road.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2016

    My '13 Fiesta had body damage from a deer hit. It also had a recall. Everything was done in a timely matter. All repairs were excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your continued business


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2015

    Excellent sales staff all the way around. Great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're always happy to help our customers at Brown's Ford of Johnstown. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.


Brown's Ford of Johnstown
121 N Comrie Ave Johnstown, NY 12095
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.