Brown's Ford of Johnstown

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 265 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
265 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2016

    I was very happy with the first leased Ford Escape, the assistance, and service. I have no reason to expect anything else with this new one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Thank you fo...r your positive review and recommendation of our dealership!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2016

    2015 Escape Browns has great service, staff always upbeat willing to help and always accommodate my schedule !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2016

    Staff was so accommodating! Fixed my flat tire in time for me to go to work that night! Five stars!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback. Thanks again for the great review of Brown's Ford of Johnstown!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2016

    Brought my truck in for 3000 mile checkup. Service was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2016

    Ford F150 Super Crew. Haven't been to service dept yet. I was well taken care of by John Flint and staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Kimberly! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2016

    Brown's Ford should be a model for all car dealerships!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Howard, for the glowing review! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future...!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2016

    You did the service work i asked for in a giid and timely manner, thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2016

    Service person are very good. They pickup my car from my office.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2016

    It was quick and easy, Service Dept. was friendly. Brought my car in for new tires, when I picked it up it was washed and vacuumed.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at Brown's Ford of Johnstown. Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when they dr...ive away. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2016

    Had a sudden break down and Brown's Ford got me in and diagnosed in less then two hours. Fast service at a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks glad we were there to help.