Imlay City Ford Inc.

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 146 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
146 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Excellant Customer Service
    June 27, 2015

    Excellant customer service! Bob Broecker took great care of me making sure I was provided with a vehicle when they realized my service was going to ta...ke longer than expected. A big thank you to Scott Vesper for figuring out what was wrong with my car. Thanks again for another great experience!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Imlay City Ford
    April 5, 2018

    My experience with IC Ford has been the best ever. Having purchased and leased vehicles several times in my life from different places, this dealershi...p has to rank #1 for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Great Experience
    March 22, 2018

    Great. Was provided a F-150 as a loaner. Being a former Volvo Customer I’m used to a loaner vehicle. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceeded our expectations!
    March 22, 2018

    We purchased a 2016 Ford Edge with low miles from Imlay City Ford. This is not the first and won't be the last purchase. Delilah Bringard has given ...us, and those that we refer to her, excellent service and exceeded our expectations. She is the definition of a sales expert. She assesses your needs and desires, then exceeds your expectations. The dealership and service department are wonderful. Our car had a service bulletin on the touch screen. The appointment was made at our convenience and we were given a brand new, loaded vehicle to drive while it was being serviced. Every part of each transaction with this dealer is made easy by their willingness to do what is needed to satisfy the customer. I highly recommend this dealer and Delilah to anyone considering a purchase; and the service team to anyone needing their services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with Delilah! Congratulations on your new 2016 Ford Edge! If there is a...nything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Department
    March 17, 2018

    Very Friendly and excellent willingness to do whatever it takes to make the customer happy!!! I would definitely recommend the Service Department at ...Imlay City Ford.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Melinda, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything el...se we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 8, 2018

    Always can count on Imlay City Ford for a profession job and service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steven, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe trav...els!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Price, Great Servic!
    March 4, 2018

    Very happy with Imlay City Ford. Both the new truck price and trade-in value were better than anyone in our area. The only service that I've used is ...oil change/tire rotation. In both cases, the service was performed quickly while I relaxed with a book in their customer lounge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change & Tire Rotation
    February 19, 2018

    Everything went as anticipated. Excellent Service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Dealership Ever!!!
    February 9, 2018

    I had the best customer experience at this dealership. They’re very personable throughout your purchasing process and even after it’s all said and don...e!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tangie, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, ...we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    BuyfromICF
    December 29, 2017

    Jeff a salesman at Imlay City Ford is very caring and knowledgeable about the vehicles at Ford. When I was looking for a truck I had already been to 6... places before going to Imlay Ford and found the truck I wanted at the price I needed. Since then I have found that no matter who I speak with they are all professional people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Imlay City Ford Inc.
1788 S Cedar St Imlay City, MI 48444
New (888) 823-5128
Used (810) 678-9058
Service (810) 678-9107
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.