Sun Chevrolet Inc

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 268 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
268 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    I brought my car to Cicero and it went to Chittenango twice. Once because they would do the work but no part then to finally fix it. They had it 1 and... 1/2 days., almost 2. No communication from them but Randy at Cicero was great. When I called, he always followed up and would call Chittenango to see what the progress was.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    Great customer service, after initial visit was able quickly come to agreement with dralership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    I had been in the market for a vehicle for a number of months. My salesperson, Josh Zavaglia from Sun Chevrolet, had the patience of a saint! He listened... to all my nonsense over all that time. Finally, when it came time to get the car, he was there! The car was there when he said it would be there, ready and set to go! It just fit me like a glove. Thank you Josh, you 'da man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Michael, we are glad we could help! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2018

    Very quick and very friendly , thank you Josh P and Jerry O great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Charles, It's our commitment to ensuring quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and profes...sional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    I have to say that I was simultaneously working and shoppng with 6 different dealers between Syracuse and Albany. Mid way thru the process I ran into a... referral from Mike Everly to Joshua Palko at Sun Chevrolet in Chittenango. Josh was a very energetic and enthusiastic Sales person and almost sold me that day on a Silverado that they had in stock but, I had looked around enough that I knew exactly what I wanted without settling. The next day while in Albany shopping I told him that I really wanted exactly what I wanted, he ended up coming thru like a champion. Even when I had a few additional option requests in what I wanted in the vehicle he redirected and procured the perfect vehicle that I now Love from a Galaxy far far away! He has earned my business and did it all so professionally. He refused to be beaten by anyone else and honestly, I can say that I'll only purchase another vehicle from him ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Warren, it is our goal to delight our customers because we really value your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    Stopped by on my way out to Buffalo and placed the order for pick up on my way back. Greg Cunningham met and exceeded every expectation of what a great... salesperson should be. Picking up my truck took 20 minutes and all the paperwork was ready and the vehicle was prepped.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your vehicle purchase Rays and thank you for your business.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2018

    Once I was connected with Greg Cunningham at Sun Chevy in Chittenango he made the buying process a breeze. Greg explained everything in detail and assured... he'd be available if I had any questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your business Russ and thank you for the great review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    excellent service! happy to see Mike Tavernese back. found brake problem and will schedule for n/c repair

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sun Chevrolet Inc.. We sincerely value your business and l...ook forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Leasing a car was pretty much painless. I always dread the price haggling but other than that it was a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for leasing with us Debra, we really appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    painless ... best deal by far. my salesman went above and beyond to get the exact vehicle I wanted.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, it is our goal to delight our customers because we really value your business.