Sun Chevrolet Inc

4.9 out of 5 4.9
311 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
311 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2018

    Would highly recommend. Dominic was very helpful, courteous, and diligent. We plan on purchasing our next vehicle here as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    Would highly recommend Sun Chevy. Have bought several cars/trucks. Excellent service department

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your business and thank you for the great review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Liked the process with my trade in. Fast forward to a great deal. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your business Bob and thank you for the great review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    Joe and Todd run a Fantastic Dealership. They make sure everyone is treated like family. They also have a Great Service Dept. for after the sale needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sun Chevrolet Inc.. Please don't hesitate to reach ou...t if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Ben was quick and sensitive to our time constraint. He found the Tahoe we wanted. Highly recommend Ben at Sun Chevy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Darien, it is our goal to delight our customers because we really value your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Greg was great and found me the perfect car within my budget without any hassle ! Thank you for a great experience when purchasing my new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business, it means so much to us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Didn’t know there were still dealers out there like this! Friendly, knowledgeable, fair, honest, professional! Just picked up our car today and... the whole process went smooth! Greg Cunningham was a joy to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your business, Jim and thank you for the great review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    Great place to get a car. Chuck Grime was the easiest to deal with. Would recomend to anyone to buy or lease a vehicle. Clean and friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sun Chevrolet Inc.. If you ever need anything els...e from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    The sales team, extremely knowledgeable to all my questions, and product line. Comfortable sales experience, not a pressure sales environment. Sound... and reasonable valuation of my trade. I could not be more satisfied with my purchase from Sun Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business Chuck, it means so much to us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    This was my first experience with Sun Auto, I worked with Kerry for a new Silverado LTZ, he helped me thru all my concerns. I would deal with him again... and highly recommend Sun Auto. Thanks to all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.