Delehanty Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 226 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
226 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 10, 2017

    DELEHANTY FORD HAS THE BEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT !!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    I have used your service department for ten years and have always been very pleased. The service is friendly and always does a great job. I do not e...ver feel like I am being taken advantage of by unneeded service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    A good job as usual, but it took longer than usual, nearly an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    The service department got my car in on time and efficiently worked to have it done in a reasonable amount of time. Everything was done as asked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    Dropped off Ford transit February 19th today March 6th still in shop. Should of been a hint when the guy writing up service work said we gotta hurry w...e close in 15 min . Said waiting on parts now has parts and said not going to sit around twiddling my thumbs waiting on Ford for parts. But now has parts and said you will just have to wait to get van back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tony, we are disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us at (810)... 659-5687 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    Work was done timely and professional as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2017

    Dealer was extremely patient while I was trying to figure out what vehicle would be best for me.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2017

    Representative contacted me in regards to financing for a purchase,but told me that I didn't make enough money in a month to qualify for their lenders... help. Thanks

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2017

    The button that opens the rear hatch was not working. I took my Ford Flex in for service. I was greeted in a friendly and professional manner. My car ...was serviced promptly, and the fix was explained to me. Everything was under warranty, so there was no charge. I am a happy Delehanty customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Erik, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! At Delehanty Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seein...g you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2017

    Working with Bill Blake was fast, fun, and thorough. Looking forward to getting my next vehicle from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Delehanty Ford
1510 E Pierson Rd Flushing, MI 48433
New (810) 275-1411
Used (810) 250-4366
Service (810) 407-5400
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.