Bill Rapp Super Store

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1211 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1211 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 11, 2018

    I was in the market for a new GMC Sierra and I shopped a couple dealerships and then made Bill Rapp my last stop, and I'm glad I did. They made ...me feel very welcome and made the negotiation process very simple, and in the end offered me the best deal on my trade. The sales manager Keith took the extra time to make sure I understood what all the dealer and GMC incentives were to ensure I was receiving the best overall deal. When I picked up my new truck Alex was very attentive and went over all of the truck features. The vehicle was very well detailed and looked great – at that point I knew everyone who takes part in prepping the new vehicles took extra care to make sure it was done right. Alex introduced me to his team members in the service, parts and body shop to make sure I knew they were there to serve me after the sale. This was quite frankly the best car/truck buying experience I have ever had. Many thanks to the team at Bill Rapp GMC!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    Expert support from all staff. Convenient location and very comfortable waiting room with snacks and drinks. Sales department has always been top notc...h.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you ha...ve any concerns about your vehicle. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Friendly efficient. I left a bag with my laptop/work in the car and folks retrieved it so I could work while the car was being serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share y...our comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    The appointment was easy to set up and they completed the service quickly. I purchased the car from this dealer so I can be sure I'm getting the... right service at the right intervals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're excited to see that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Brian Rapp, G...M - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Julie Moore once again helped me out. Traded my Outback for a new Crosstrek. Easy, breezy. Good selection of cars and fast service. Would buy another ...when the time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful ...that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    I had a good experience trading my 2013 Subaru with Julie R. Moore. She treated me well, greeted me enthusiastically and answered all my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the over...all experience. We look forward to working with you again! Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Just had our first scheduled service of our new Forester. The buying process at Bill Rapp's was great and the service was an equally impressive ...experience. Pleasant and professional. As we waited for our car, in a very comfortable waiting area, I noticed service staff talking with customers, explaining what their vehicle needed or just that their vehicle was ready. Very sincere and professional staff. Our experience with sales and service at Bill Rapp's has been excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful ...that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Sam at Bill Rapp was very attentive, informative, provided excellent customer service, as patient and not pushy. I searched other dealers for the same... care an Bill Rapp had the best price compared to other dealers. Would Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Due to an accident, I had repairs completed at Bill Rapp Super Store. The communication throughout the process was fantastic, even if it was just a qu...ick message to let me know of any updates on my car. I always got a quick response via e-mail or phone. The repairs were excellent and pretty quick! I would come back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your... recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Kimberly in service was wonderful. Service with a "smile" and got me in and out even before my requested time. I just love coming to the ser...vice department and enjoying the service they happily give me! Why go anywhere else?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us k...now if we can help you with anything else. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com