Bill Rapp Super Store

(4.8) 1093 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
1093 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Attention to the Customer
    July 30, 2015

    I had only purchased a new car three times previously because I keep all of my cars 10 years or longer. Since I was replacing a 12-year old Subaru, an...d the reviews for the 2015 Outback were very positive, I was very certain that I wanted to try one for a test drive, and if I liked it, buy it. The salesman was terrific. He spent a LOT of time with me talking about what I liked and didn't like, and when I finally did decide on an Outback, he took the time to make various model and purchasing options available to me. The dealership also handled the paperwork and logistics of changing insurance and registration so that I had to do little else but pay for it. All in all, a very good experience.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    8 people out of 9 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Bill Rapp Subaru. We're glad to hear that our sales team was... able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new 2015 Outback! Brian Rapp, GSM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • Continuing to Earn My Loyalty and Trust
    February 20, 2018

    Though the issue I came in for persists, Rich has assured me that it isn't anything for me to worry about. The tech worked on it for over two hours a...nd didn't charge me anything but the time necessary to readdress the issue.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this amazing review, Shawn! We really appreciate your business. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • Forester Owner
    February 20, 2018

    I have bought or leased the last six cars from Bill Rapp. Excellent sales staff Julie Moore's customer service during and after purchase goes above an...d beyond any other sales person I've ever worked with. Bill Rapp service is fantastic. They are thorough, efficient, customer focused, professional and very friendly. I will continue to purchase/lease from Bill Rapp.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • Mr.Odume
    February 19, 2018

    Excellent service above and beyond DEFINITELY what all customers expect SO FAR no situations. Every TIME I get service I feel confident that I won't ...get ripped off

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitat...e to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • Not happy with service
    February 19, 2018

    Was kept waiting because front desk person messed up. I am not a happy customer. Will not recommended this dealership.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear about your experience with us. I would like to speak with you about the details of your frustration. I can be reached at your conve...nience at email, phone if provided. Thank you! Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • Satisfied customer
    February 15, 2018

    Gary and Pam made my experience the best I’ve had thus far! I was asked my wants and needs out of a vehicle. They had 2 ready and warmed up for me to ...test drive. There was no pressure! Thank you for making the buying process easy and quick!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forw...ard to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • Great experience clean dealership great people
    February 14, 2018

    This is our 4th Subaru that we have bought at Bill Rapp Subaru and each time it has been easy and great experience. Our sales person Julie Moore has s...old us all 4 she knows her products and with out any pressure made our buying very easy. Also the business and finance manager Sean Abbott did a great job. All in all it has been enjoyable time from the sales department to the service department

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and... I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • 2018 Subaru Crosstrek
    February 11, 2018

    This was my first "New" car Ive bought and also my first Subaru I am glad I went with the Limited. Dorian was very attentive and helpful, he made sure... everything was ok and taken care of.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are! Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • Truck shopping
    February 10, 2018

    This will be my 3rd truck from Bill Rapp's Super Store Buick & GMC Dealership in Syracuse, NY. And as all way's their Sales Team know how to treat you... right working together to get the best deal for you right from my sales man James Khammer and all the others on the sales staff and to the Service Dept. for their work getting my truck ready for me. Thank You to Bill Rapp's Superstore Buick & GMC Team

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have... a great day. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


  • New 2018 GMC Sierra
    February 10, 2018

    Had another great experience with leasing a GMC Sierra from Bill Rapp. Jonathan Wisnieski and Keith along with the entire staff make you feel really... comfortable there. They are very professional and treat you like family. I would recommend to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle to go to them. Thanks again!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeff, we appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of... our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Brian Rapp, GM - brianrapp@billrapp.com


Bill Rapp Super Store
3449 Burnet Ave Syracuse, NY 13206
New (315) 849-9799
Used (315) 849-9807
Service (315) 627-6507
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.