East Syracuse Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 232 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
232 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • East Syracuse Chevy a great buying experience!!
    February 22, 2016

    I found the East Syracuse Chevy dealership to be outstanding in every way possible. The sales consultant was very knowledgeable, patient and easy to w...ork with. The finance department provided exactly what I needed. This was a great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    leland
    April 6, 2018

    Body shop did a great job repairing dents in my truck. Detail dept though seem to forgot to vacuum white powder substance out of carpet and under cent...er console.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Poor service department
    January 31, 2018

    It is very sad you make an appointment and then they call you to tell you they can't figure it out. It's because they failed to pull it in until it wa...s almost time to leave. Then have the service man tell you they don't have courtesy vehicle for service customers. With all the technology today and they couldn't figure it out that's a bunch of crap. Just tell the truth you didn't even look at it. Never will I get another car from there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service with excellent waiting area
    April 15, 2017

    Excellent Customer service and waiting area. The waiting area contained and excellent variety of refreshments. The staff was very friendly and accommo...dating!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service. Friendly people.
    April 15, 2017

    Very friendly staff in the service department. They are always very helpful and accommodating. Definitely will come back again and have all my service... completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Horrible customer service
    April 14, 2017

    Saw a vehicle online went to the dealership to test drive. Went to start the car, it wouldn't start. Tried multiple times to jump start the vehicle, ...no luck. The sales person said he would have it checked out in the morning and would give me a call. No call back from the sales person. I called and left a message for the sales person, no call back. There is No customer service, would not recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 13, 2017

    Purchasing the care was flawless. Gina Lizzio was wonderful to work with. I'll be back for future purchases. Service department, was great about addre...ssing some issues.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    April 13, 2017

    Smooth transaction, everyone always sir friendly and enthusiastic! Dealing with Mike Z is like buying from family. I will purchase or lease my next ve...hicle from East Syracuse Chevrolet as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    April 13, 2017

    People are very centered on customer service. Great service. When I was there for an oil change the other day, I was in and out within forty five minu...tes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very clean and courteous
    April 13, 2017

    Kevin a East Syr Chev Chevrolet is this is my second purchase from East Syr Chev Chevrolet and I will be back there for the third and etc. and it's a...n amazing place to buy a car and I need to give a shout out to Kevin he is an amazing person and he is so knowledgeable to hook you up with a car that and all the details that you need

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

East Syracuse Chevrolet
1 Chevy Dr East Syracuse, NY 13057
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.