Whalen Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 46 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
46 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • car buying
    August 13, 2017

    buying a car from whalen is a breeze, Bruce Patire goes out of his way to make sure you are satisified with your purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Equinox 2.0t LT
    January 3, 2018

    Our salesperson, Bruce Patire, made the buying process very easy. He found us the car we wanted and got us a better finance rate than I searched for a...nd found.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!
    January 1, 2018

    Great service, as always. Friendly reminders called well before scheduled servicing so I dont overlook necessary servicing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service
    December 25, 2017

    service completed as expected in a timely manner at a fair price

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevrolet Captiva Sport
    December 2, 2017

    Greenwich, NY Whalen Chevrolet Dealership is a friendly, cooperative and efficient business. I would recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tahoe
    November 22, 2017

    George was a pleasure to work with. We had no intentions of buying a car on that date but we had a good comfort level. We will certainly recommend thi...s dealership to other buyers we know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    November 5, 2017

    I called and the service department fit me in at the tail end of my day. Very satisfied!! Thanks again Jon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Prompt, reliable service.
    October 4, 2017

    I own a 2003 GMC Savanna van and it wouldn't start. Within an hour of having it towed to Whalen's they had diagnosed a bad starter. A GM part was in...stalled two days later and at the price quoted. I appreciated the prompt service and professional repair. I had a similar experience when my transmission died, they rebuilt the transmission and installed new lines and got me back on the road.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Inspection my car
    September 19, 2017

    I like they called me to remind me for annual inspection, so that I won't forget. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied Customer
    September 16, 2017

    very happy with my service They are always very good to me & my family at Whalen Chevy Greenwich NY

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Whalen Chevrolet
1258 State Route 29 Greenwich, NY 12834
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.