Carmody Ford

(4.8) 213 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
213 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great place to buy a vehicle
    June 16, 2012

    Carmody ford employees were so helpful when I was buying my new truck. They have a great selection of cars and trucks that are new and used. I will de...fiantly be telling anyone who is look for a vehicle to go to Carmody.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Carmody Ford
    February 12, 2018

    Excellent; readily changed my appointment because of snow storm; went out of their way to see if they could help me with a Bluetooth question.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Carmody Ford
    February 8, 2018

    Both Todd & Mark have always been straight forward when dealing with them. This is my fourth vehicle from this dealer ship. I will return ........ DR ...Farrell

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service at a great price
    February 4, 2018

    Fast and convenient oil changes. Their services are provided at the best prices in the area.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2015 Ford F-150
    January 16, 2018

    Pleasant sales persons to deal with and very accommodating as to taking the truck on a test drive. Found all were very polite and explained the vehic...le features and options expertly.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you ever have additional questions or needs, d...on't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!


  • 2018 ford f150
    January 12, 2018

    Craig is a easy salesman to work with. He works with us to get us into two new vehicles with the options and financing that we are happy with.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anyt...hing else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • Carmody Ford
    December 27, 2017

    Great purchasing experience. Would recommend Carmody Ford to all- it is worth the trip.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent
    December 23, 2017

    Everything went pretty great, couple of hiccups in paperwork but that happens (nothing serious, just a return visit to correct)

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christopher, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! It's great to see that we've earned your five star rating! Safe... travels!


  • Truck purchase
    December 13, 2017

    Was a very easy process fast easy no hard pressure.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Purchase of F150
    December 5, 2017

    This is my third purchase from Carmody Ford . A low stress enjoyable sales experience very easy to express needs and ask questions regarding the vehic...le . All aspects of the sale done on schedule without any delays or unexpected issues . Polite and knowledgeable sales associate . Overall an outstanding dealership to purchase a car from .

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Carmody Ford
1111 NY-29 Greenwich, NY 12834
New (518) 692-2246
Used (518) 692-2246
Service (518) 692-2246
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.