Middleton Ford

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 214 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
214 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great experience!
    October 6, 2017

    This was the best experience! Everyone that I talked to was AWESOME! After having a very bad experience at a different dealership I was nervous about ...looking for a car. As soon as I walked in I knew this was going to be a different! Thank you to Ernest and Will for taking the time to talk to me and find out what I was looking for. I love my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    John in service is the best
    August 1, 2017

    John in service is awesome. He takes your phone call to schedule with no hassles. Greets & checks you in making the process comfortable. Keeps in touc...h with you about what's going on & is knowledgeable with warranty information & getting in touch with them if necessary. He also followed up about warranty concerns & took care of everything just like he promised. I greatly appreciate service like this & will not go anywhere else

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    new truck shopping
    July 13, 2017

    Shopped for a new ford pickup but we could not come to terms on the price and purchased elsewhere. It was not the same experience that we have had in...t he past with this same dealer and this is the first time we went elsewhere.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    service
    July 6, 2017

    we bought a new truck and the experience was great. we have used the quick lane and full service with our vehicles. both places are great. the service... advisors are great have alot of patience in explaining whats wrong and how to fix. i trust them explicitly. i would not go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Good experience but didn't get the sale
    April 25, 2016

    They have been good to me and did a follow up, but did not get me to the price that I wanted.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic
    April 12, 2016

    This is the 2nd vehicle we purchased from Middleton Ford. Adam and Stacy are fabulous to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are more than glad to be of service, Cory. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer service
    April 10, 2016

    Ford Focus. Excellent. Yes. From the beginning to the end of the process, the service was top notch. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service and prices
    April 1, 2016

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Provided courtesy ride to and from work while we were having new tires installed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Darrin! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied Customer for 30 Years
    March 28, 2016

    We've been Middleton Ford customers for 30 years. They always meet or exceed our expectations. Their sales and service teams consistently go above a...nd beyond to ensure our satisfaction. I can't imagine buying a vehicle from another dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership, Marc. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Middleton Ford
    March 26, 2016

    Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. Clean facility, friendly people.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are more than glad to be of service, George. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!


Middleton Ford
7520 County Rd M Middleton, WI 53562
New (608) 478-2666
Used (608) 478-2667
Service (608) 478-2668
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.