Don Miller East

(4.9) 274 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
274 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Don Miller East from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • excellent all around
    March 31, 2012

    purchased made from California, flew to Madison, found the vehicle in the condition described. Was able to start trip back to California in a 3 hours.... Service and attention superior and the price was just right.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Professional, courteous and thorough
    February 17, 2018

    Peter Shur, the sales rep, treated me respectfully, listened to my concerns and found the car I wanted at a good price. He explained everything thoro...ughly and walked me through the car buying process effortlessly.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Pleasant Experience
    February 17, 2018

    I worked with Conor for a few months and he went above and beyond to make sure I was matched up with the best possible vehicle for my needs. He was a...lways professional, friendly, responsive and very communicative throughout the process. Conor went away on vacation and made sure that his manager covered all of the bases in his absence.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Easiest car buying experience yet!
    February 13, 2018

    Conor was amazing to work with! We???d emailed some things were were (and were not) interested in ahead of time. He helped us narrow down to the featu...res and pricepoint we wanted and we were able to pick it up the next business day. He explained extras in a way that was helpful without being pushy. We had the best experience!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Easy to Deal With
    February 11, 2018

    The dealership and Conor were easy to deal with. I drove my new car off the lot on the same day I decided to buy the car. Got a great price and had ...no hassle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Excellent Customer Service
    February 11, 2018

    Conor was excellent with helping me buy a car. He really took time to understand what I needed. His excellent customer service was very much appreciat...ed. Thank you Conor!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Ease of purchase
    February 7, 2018

    Gavin was very helpful, and mindful of our concerns during the buying process. Did his best to give us varied options. He made our decision making a b...it easier.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great Experience
    January 29, 2018

    This was my first time buying a car, and Conor made it nice and easy. He took a lot of time helping me determine of leasing or buying was the best opt...ion and was very accomodating with all my questions. Felt everyone here was honest and trying to make sure I got the best car for me.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Easiest new car buying experience I have had
    January 23, 2018

    Got things started online. Received very fair online price. At the dealership the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Very satisfactory car buying e...xperience. My wife is on crutches and stayed in the lounge area. Staff was attentive to her and several times asked if she would like water,coffee, etc..

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Fantastic, stress-free purchasing experience
    January 19, 2018

    Hands down the most stress-free, enjoyable experience I have had at a dealership. Conor was incredibly friendly, professional, and competent. He was p...atient as I chose which features I did and did not want; never felt pressured to make any purchases. Five stars! Stop driving whatever you're driving and go see Conor.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Don Miller East
5339 Wayne Ter Madison, WI 53718
New (608) 338-0647
Used (608) 729-3839
Service (866) 452-7318
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.