Hilltop Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 25 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 22, 2016

    Stopped in for a test drive and quote. Although I ultimately bought a different car/from different dealer I found the staff at Hilltop to be very ple...asant, straightforward and honest...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business Steve! Hope to see you again. -Aaron


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    I can't say enough Good about Hilltop Chevrolet. I've been doing business with them since 1986 and have always been more than satisfied with... there sales and service dept. Gerry and Don in service have always been there for me when I have needed service or repairs. As I expected I got the same GREAT service as always. My 2015 Chevy Equinox which I LOVED was totaled as a result of an accident which was no fault of my own. I went to see Bob, salesperson he was excellent in helping me select a new 2018 Equinox. Kevin, General Sales Manager and Ken, Business Manager, did an OUTSTANDING job in making all the paper work go smoothly and with a payment I can afford. Before I new it I was driving off the lot. One EXTREMELY satisfied customer. GIve Hilltop Chevrolet a try you will be happy you did Doreen Cruz

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Ron is awesome he will get y the best deal he can. He cares about his customers . He has a great team of people. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2018

    Great place to buy your next car or truck many to choose from, sales people are eager to help. Very easy buying process. Nice facility Thanks Hilltop

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    I Bought a used 3/4 ton CHEVY Diesel Duramax...with a stainless PLOW. On 1/9/18 They were Exceptional.. From OWNERS To SALES TO BUSINESS OFFICE. TO SE...RVICE I CHECKED WITH 2 DIFFERENT Mechanics..both said the deal I got was really good and the price they gave me on my trade in was also really good... They worked so hard and were patient to figure out with me how to get my heavy duty PLOW on and off..for like an hour and a half..they took their time!! BOB ..my salesman spent hours teaching me about my New Hi Tech vehicle..I was so intimitated..I lost my husband 2 years ago and have a small farm... they took amazing care of this 57 year old widow.. KEVIN the sales manager spent half of Sunday accommodating this apprehensive widow..trying to figure out how in the world I was going to do this..He was so patient when I wanted to just say forget it HE DID NOT pressure me in any way.. 13 YEARS ago we bought 2 trucks FROM THEM BECAUSE OF THE SAME REASON..NO PRESSURE AND VERY HELPFUL

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2017

    I had taken my 2017 Camaro 2SS to two different dealerships before to it to Quirk. Took to these guys, and I was given an appointment THE NEXT DAY (I’...m talking to you, Hilltop Chevy). Not only that, but not even 5 min into the test drive, the service guy diagnosed the car (talking to you, again, Hilltop Chevy) and in a couple of days my car was fixed and ready to go! Seamless service. They never really made me wait for anything. Other than the repair itself, I was in and out of the dealership. Best service department I’ve ever dealt with. Oh, and did I meantioned that this was a warranty repair?? Abd let’s not forget the fact that i did not buy the car from them, it was bought in ND. Most dealerships will turn away from these types of repairs, but not these guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2017

    My dad and my husband had always bought their cars and trucks there when I was old enough to drive I too bought my first car there. They have always b...een so helpful that I even had my repairs done ¿ there. Personally I think that they are the best Chevy dealerships in New Hampshire

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2017

    I asked about a used car through cars.com and never got any response.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2017

    Highly recommend the Service Advisors at Hilltop. I've found them to be honest and knowledgeable about repairs necessary to my SUV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2017

    I had a great salesman, Kevin Goodwin. I told him what I was looking for and he found me the perfect car. Kevin G, Aaron and Kevin C we're all extreme...ly helpful from beginning to end, and I'm definitely not an easy person to please. I even changed my mind from one car to another, they redid the paperwork in a blink of an eye. I will definitely go here again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?