Tower Motor Company

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 102 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
102 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    10/10
    February 20, 2017

    Very kind and extremely helpful!They went beyond what they needed to do to fully satisfy my experience. Shout out the the service apartment, they shou...ld all get pizza or doughnuts. Maybe a longer lunch?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service and personal touch!
    November 28, 2016

    Everyone I interact with in your service department and on the sales floor is very friendly and helpful. Your shop technicians are very professional ...and take good care of me. I really appreciate the personal touch you give! Thank you for making it a wonderful experience to buy my car locally. I'm still loving every minute of driving my 2011 Ford Mustang convertible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car repair
    November 27, 2016

    Thanks for helping me keep up my wonderful Edge. Love my car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    November 18, 2016

    Everyone was very nice. I had the car cleaned and vacuumed and it looked great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    paint preservation (wax) job
    November 18, 2016

    The paint-preservation (wax) job was very good. The people were courteous and so was the cashier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    ron handke
    July 21, 2016

    service is always great at Tower Staff friendly and ready to please with a smile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service, Ronald! We look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service Department
    July 4, 2016

    Excellent service from beginning to end. The service writer and the service technician were extremely knowledgeable and conducted themselves in a ve...ry professional manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear that our staff was able to provide you with knowledgeable expertise, Mark! Thank you for your review. We hope to continue to be of... service for many years to come.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    oil change and visor repair
    July 4, 2016

    Was just going to have our scheduled oil change done but the visors we had them install the time before passenger one fell almost off and the driver s...ide was leaking they did fix them but did not even clean off the windows or the visors after re apply them.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tower Ford: Excellent Dealership
    June 14, 2016

    Wonderful experience buying my car and since then I have been delighted in service. Everyone there is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tower Ford!
    May 5, 2016

    I purchased a 2016 Ford Mustand. Joe was very helpful in my selection of this car. He had lots of knowledge about the car and was able to find me just... the one I wanted. Thanks again!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tower Motor Company
505 South Broadway Coos Bay, OR 97420
New (541) 267-2118
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.