McDonald GMC Cadillac

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1830 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1830 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of McDonald GMC Cadillac from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Satisfied Customer that had a great experience.
    December 9, 2016

    A super dealership experience handling the sale of my vehicle and timely and proficient service. I recommend McDonald's highly for all your vehicle n...eeds and service consultation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    Good experience!
    April 16, 2018

    Grant was very helpful and willing to negotiate. I was in and out of the dealership in an hour and a half. He was also quite friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McDonald GMC Cadillac

    Elizabeth, we are happy to hear your time spent with Grant was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any furthe...r assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    April 16, 2018

    All of the employees, and especially Grant are very helpful and very quick and efficient! I will definitely be coming back to this dealership for all ...of my vehicle needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McDonald GMC Cadillac

    Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us, Addisen. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, incl...uding fantastic customer service, from Grant and the rest of our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team


  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great selection of vehicles and great staff to work with.
    April 16, 2018

    Plenty of vehicles to choose from, great personnel to deal with, clean and friendly atmosphere. We've purchased vehicles before from McDonald's and wo...rked with the same sales rep each time, Henry Bujold, and it's always been a pleasure working with him. Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McDonald GMC Cadillac

    Tom, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Henry¿¿¿s sales excellence is always consistent, and I...¿¿¿m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ask for Sam
    April 12, 2018

    Our sales person, Sam, was a great help, very friendly. Raj, finance guy, very knowledgeable as well and very pleasant to deal with. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McDonald GMC Cadillac

    Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Sam and Raj were ther...e to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Personalized Attention
    April 11, 2018

    Our Sales Person Henry Bujold provided personalized attention throughout the vehicle purchase process. His expertise and patience made the whole exp...erience outstanding. Henry is certainly an asset to the dealership and to GM.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McDonald GMC Cadillac

    Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Dawn & Dan. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with excepti...onal service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it¿¿¿s encouraging to know Henry was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great!
    April 11, 2018

    They worked hard to get me financed for my new vehicle! Martin was friendly and easy to work with! I am very please with my purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McDonald GMC Cadillac

    Congratulations on your new vehicle Chelsea, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Martin works hard to make sure ...our guests have a remarkable experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    "Excellent Service"
    April 11, 2018

    Great experience buying our car! The time was taken to find vehicle we were looking for. Very quick and efficient. I would highly recommend this deale...rship!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McDonald GMC Cadillac

    Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback, Ann. Hearing that you received excellent service from one of our sales team members is ...always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We hope that you enjoy the new car and we look forward to hopefully doing business with you again in the future. All the best, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team


  • 4.8 out of 5
    Excellent place to buy
    April 11, 2018

    Great people. Second lease from here with no issues. Martin Thompson took the time to find the vehicle we wanted. We will be back for sure

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McDonald GMC Cadillac

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Matthew. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was ...just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 11, 2018

    Very knowledgeable always have a good experience when I come there I felt very comfortable the service was fast i am truely happy with my purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    McDonald GMC Cadillac

    Kathy, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!¿¿ We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience.¿¿We ...will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, The McDonald GMC-Cadillac Team


McDonald GMC Cadillac
5155 State St Saginaw, MI 48603
New (989) 625-1295
Used (989) 625-1306
Service (989) 625-1302
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.