Burritt Motors

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 269 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
269 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 8, 2017

    Everyone there was so friendly and helpful - great buying experience! We had 2 fussy toddlers and everyone that passed by took the time to say hi to m...y boys and give them high fives or have a conversation with them. Absolutely in love with my new-to-me car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2017

    I'd like to thank Jim Sherman for his patients and cooperation in solving a maitainance problem I experienced when my key was stuck in the ignition....The staff is polite and did a good repair job. Thanks for a positive experience..

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2017

    Dave Smith did a very good job as a salesman and was very easy to work with. Overall the car-buying experience was smoother than I have had anywhere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good evening Eric. We just want to say thank you for sending in your cars.com review, we really appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2016

    Our salesman Randy was very helpful and patient with finding us the right vehicle and giving us a fair trade I've already recommended them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good evening Jamie. We just want to say thank you for sending in your cars.com review, we really appreciate it.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2016

    Dustin, Andrew and Brian bent over backwards to help get me through the process. I found a perfect truck and was driving home with it in a few hours. ...Very friendly atmosphere with no pressure to buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sending your review in, we really appreciate it. Happy holidays!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2016

    We just purchased our Chevrolet Traverse from Burritt Motors. We were extremely satisfied with all of the people we met who assisted us with this pur...chase. Alan Occhino, Chris Burritt, Dave Smith and all the others. We were so happy that we decided to go to Burritts for our purchase. Everyone was great and we would be happy to recommend them to anyone for buying a car. They were the BEST.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sending your review in, we really appreciate it. Happy holidays!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2016

    Randy F. was very helpful in my search for a 2016 Traverse. He located the one I was looking for and I ended up purchasing it. The entire staff was ex...tremely friendly and helpful, a culture that truly enhanced the experience from beginning to end. I'm always happy to support local businesses, and Rich and his team make it easy to shop here and become a repeat customer. Thank you, Burritt's, for making car shopping more pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sending in your review, we really appreciate it. Happy holidays!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2016

    Repeat customer and I leave happy every time. Our sales guy Andrew is very patient and works hard to find just what we are looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your taking the time to send in a review. Happy holidays!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2016

    Mine and my fiancés experience here was excellent. Our sales consultant Dave was amazing and helped us in everyway possible and was more than happy to... answer any and all questions we had. He worked with us to find a vehicile that would work for us and our family and was very knowledgeable as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your taking the time to send in a review. Happy holidays!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2016

    Randy Farnsworth was wonderful to work with all through my process of purchasing a used car, recently. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. I ...never felt pressured. I would definitely recommend Burritt Motors and Randy to anyone looking for a good experience in purchasing a vehicle. They have a great inventory!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sending in your review, we really appreciate it. Happy Holidays!


Burritt Motors
340 Route 104 East Oswego, NY 13126
New (315) 207-7193
Used (315) 207-7194
Service (315) 207-7190
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.