Reed Chrysler Sales

5.0 out of 5 5.0
22 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Add me to the growing list of people who are fed up with Countryside. After literally being told to "xxxx off" by the guy who runs Countryside I went to... Reed Chrysler and traded in my 2018 Chevy truck that i just bought last summer from Countryside and traded it for a 2019 Dodge. Absolutely love the new truck. I dealt with Scott Reed and he was great. Highly recommend doing buisness with these people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    Worth the 72 mile drive to see these folks. Every part of the process was straightforward and respectful. Greg Auten was my salesperson. Lana Nelson was... equally professional and respectful as the business manager. Mylee Schrank was my original contact via the web.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Kevin! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your truck!

  • June 16, 2016

    Wow is all I can say! Long distance transaction, everything went smooth and seamless. Scott Reed was excellent to work with, and under promised the condition... of the car!!! Small town family service is what you get from Scott.....thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2019

    I live in Illinois, and it took me over 2 hours to get to this dealer. But I did it because of how friendly and how attentive Chris was to my interest/needs.... This dealership a little smaller than a typical one, but the service is more personable. I highly recommend coming here for your vehicle needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for making the trip and thank you for the review! Enjoy your Challenger!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2016

    Bought my new car from Greg in end of January he was very knowledgeable and they worked with me and i got the car i was looking for thanks Reed Chrysler

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2016

    I found my dream car at Reed Chrysler while doing an online search on a frigid Sunday afternoon in January. I drove 45 minutes to Beaver Dam just to drool... at it in the warm glow of the showroom lights. I returned the next day after reading other glowing reviews of the fair and upstanding treatment at Reed, and I have to say I am really impressed by Reed Chrysler. I dealt with Scott Reed, used-car manager; he patiently let me paw all over the car as he answered questions for me. I was there for two hours just looking it over...he let me take my time. As a car-nut and collector, Scott was able to print off the original build sheet for the car that I had requested- a nice touch! He was very low-key with no pressure and made the purchase very, very pleasant. The price was more than fair for the vehicle; in fact it was the nicest pre-owned example I had ever seen...with the lowest mileage! Scott can cherry-pick the finest used vehicles and he has a great eye for true quality! The paperwork was handled quickly and without fuss...my hat's off to a great dealer team. The car needed a small bit of light paint and bodywork before delivery, and this was also completed well ahead of my expectations and with gorgeous results! I even got a ride from home 45 minutes away to pick up my new dream machine, clean as a whistle. Scott even helped me attach a few new accessories and paired my phone with the car's Blue&Me system! This is what a true-blue hometown family dealership can- and will- do to keep generations of other families coming back for their vehicles through the years. Well done! Reed Chrysler in Beaver Dam has certainly done right by me...thanks a million! ¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2015

    I saw a vehicle i was interested in buying and spoke with Greg Auten. Greg made the process really easy for me and worked with me to get the deal i wanted.... This is our second jeep that we have bought from Rick Reed and i highly recommend them when buying a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback Sherry. It is always nice to hear about customers coming back to purchase a second vehicle from our dealership. ...If there is anything we can do for you in the future, don't hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your Jeep Grand Cherokee!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2015

    The people at Reed Talk the Talk and Walk the Walk....They make you feel like you are doing business with your own family....it was a pleasure doing business... with them...they found me the vehicle I was looking for at the price I was willing to pay....PLUS...gave me a great price for my trade-in....To Scott and the rest of the crew at Reed I say...Job Well Done !!! You Guys Are Great !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on providing customers with an enjoyable buying experience and it is always rewarding to... hear about these experiences. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to Scott or myself. Enjoy your new vehicle! Brent Reed

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2015

    My husband's family has been buying vehicles from Reed Chrysler for over 20 years, and my husband and I have followed suit. We have had nothing but a great... experience with this dealership. They treat you more like family then a customer. Greg has always been our sales man but the rest of the team are always as wonderful as he is.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is always great to see you and your family Aaron. It means a great deal to us that your family continues to do business with our dealership given ...the distance you travel. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Enjoy your Jeep!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2015

    I live 275 miles away from Reed Chrysler but still managed to have purchased the last 4 vehicles from these guys. I can tell you I'll likely purchase the... next 4 from them as well. I don't question if they will give me the best price on my trade in. I don't wonder if they will give me the best deal. I do know If I have an issue they will take care of me. YES, they have driven up in a loaner car to pick up my vehicle to fix it. Who does that… Yep Reed Chrysler. Customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I appreciate the positive feedback Matt. It means a great deal to our family that you continue to do business with us given the distance. As you alr...eady know, if we can be of assistance in any way in the future, let us know. Best of luck in your business endeavors! Brent Reed