Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 828 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
828 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 30, 2017

    The dealership was clean, Nick was great to talk with. He answered all of my questions to help me decide how to proceed with my purchase. He was not... high pressured and was extremely helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    My overall experience with this dealership is very good. Patrick Hamama is very helpful in getting my new car, and is willing to solve the problem and... make the sale happen when there is disagreement between the two parties. Other people (including the details person, his manager, and Jennifer the finance person) are also very helpful in this process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Chantel and Scotte are awesome! I love my new pathfinder, goodbye Ford!!!! Schedule my free oil change, met all the managers; John, Che and Scotte a...ll very personable and made sure I was happy! 😍

    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Scotte Spencer

    Financial Services Manager

    Che Shaydak

    Retail Operations Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Great experience as a first time buyer at the Audi Dealer in Farmington Hills. If you are looking to find your dream vehicle in a customer friendly a...nd low pressure environment, go see Lee Sadek. Lee???s professionalism, patience, and ability to understand customers needs is beyond reproach. Very satisfied buyer, A+!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills

    We are so happy to see that you had such a positive experience and appreciate the opportunity to assist you in your automotive needs! Thank you again ...for the kind review and we will pass along your comments to Lee and the team at Audi of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak Retail Operations Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    Zack was very professional in helping me find my new Mazda 6! He and the sale staff prepared all my paperwork ahead of time so I was in and out of th...e dealership within an hour. I couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Zack Maki

    Mazda Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    My husband and I were in the market for a new car and when I walked into the Mazda dealership in Farmington Hills I knew I had found the place to buy ...our new car! Zack was incredibly generous with his time and answered all of my questions and made the purchase extremely easy! I have been smiling ever since!

    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Zack Maki

    Mazda Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    I seem to be somewhat apprehensive about the large purchase buying experience. However I couldn't have been more fortunate to be directed to Me. Aaron... Stokes. Never did I feel like I was A Quota or a Commission. My trade was a tough sell and Aaron Stokes and Me. Aaron Robinson were diligent and respect ful throughout the whole process. Mr. Robinson spent a tremendous amount of time explaining the finance piece and the trade value Dynamics. They were both professional, caring and genuine. At the closing they genuinely seem happy for me and it was a tremendous feeling. While I won't speak I'll of any of the others but Mr. Stokes and Mr. Robinson are MUST SEE'S @ Suburban Nissan/Importa of Farmington Hills. I'd be shocked if you didn't feel like you were meeting with Friends or Family. 2 very Class Acts. Management, these Gentlemen need to be Recognized for Outstanding Accomplishments, but I have a feeling you may already know this. Thank you again, Gentlemen

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills

    Hi Nsirron, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are happy to pass along your comments to Aaron Stokes, Aaron Ro...binson and the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Che' Shaydak Retail Operations Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.3 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    My saleperson Arron Stokes was so helpful when it came to showing me cars on the lot. I was in an accident and total my car, so I needed a new used c...ar pretty quick. Aaron knew what I wanted and found the right car for me.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Aa...ron and the team here at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak Retail Operations Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    I am a proud owner of my first and most definitely not my last Audi! Emily was my salesperson and she was patient, friendly and honest. I appreciate t...he promptness and efficiency she provided.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills

    Audi7, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Emily and the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Ch...e' Shaydak Retail Operations Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    It???s my first car. So I spent lots of time for reviewing different cars. Finally I chose to lease one Audi A4. Although it took really long time for... the credit check, I finally get this car. The dealer updated the information promptly. I feel really happy for having this beautiful car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills
37911 Grand River Ave Farmington, MI 48335
New (866) 415-4736
Used (888) 411-3661
Service (248) 876-3788
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.