Ron Sayer Nissan

4.2 out of 5 4.2
31 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
31 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2021

    I have 2 Nissan Rogues (2018/2019). Visit 1 for 2018 / visit 2 for 2019 were decent scheduled maintenance visits. Visit 3 for 2018 was very irritating.... 2.5 hrs for Oil/Fluid and EBS programming took way too long and there was a small hood scratch from wash bay. I was leery about coming back. I just finished visit 4 for 2018 35K check. Several NEW faces made me think a personnel change may have taken place. Bottom line - this visit was MUCH better. More professionalism and friendly cooperation! While an expensive problem was discovered (not dealer's fault), the general check was so much better that I will continue to come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2021

    The car buying experience ever. Great dealership and people to work with. Excellent price and no high pressure sales. They make you want to buy a car or... truck from them. Highly recommend Ron Sayer Nissan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2020

    Top of the line service that keeps me coming back. Service manager is top notch. I bring my vehicle to this dealer for all my services work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2020

    As always pretty awesome and efficient. Timely repair. Pleasant service advisors. They know you by name. Great quality work. They keep your car clean... and looking good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continued support Bill! We appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2020

    The service manager/writer was extremely respectful and polite and overall really nice. I was very impressed with the facility especially the waiting room... area. I took my 2015 Marano in for a transmission service and was told it wasn’t necessary at this time. So they just did the oil change

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and are glad you enjoyed our facility.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2020

    Car was ready when expected Showed me parts that they replaced very satisfied Would deffiently go back I thought I needed struts and they said it's the... stabilizer runs perfect lot less money

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2020

    This is the 2nd recall notice we received and the 2nd time we scheduled a service time we drive 25 miles to show up again and be told they don’t have... the part? After I was told on the phone that they would have the part. We were told again we will call you when it is in, I highly doubt it we never received a call the first time we were told that. The recall notice says this is a dangerous recall it needs to be fixed ASAP. I hope my daughter is not in danger driving this carWhile waiting for a response from the service department again. I don’t understand why the service department couldn’t have called us and said oh by the way we don’t have the part so we didn’t spend the whole day traveling there to be told a second time the part isn’t in?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we are sorry for the inconvenience this has called.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2020

    Performed oil change, vehicle inspection and tire rotation. I had picked up a small rock in the heat shield on the left front brake. The tech removed... it during the tire rotation. Work was timely and vehicle was washed. Very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business and support!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2020

    Service was very friendly. Ozzy (not sure how to spell the name) was awesome. He was friendly and was done sooner than expected. Haven't used the replaced... airbag yet (and hopefully I never will) so can't say how well it works.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad you had a great experience with Ozzie, isn't he great?! Thank you for your business.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2020

    Ron Sayer Nissan happened to get in a nice car that I was looking for and they had it priced fair. I should probably give them 5 stars for working hard... with my husband. They did what he needed to make the sale. Thanks Betty, Matt, Nick and Kevin, I finally have a very nice vehicle!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad we could help get you into a new vehicle. We appreciate your support and business!