Belknap Subaru

4.9 out of 5 4.9
293 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
293 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Belknap Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2020

    I worked with Justin Vos yesterday to purchase a new Forester. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Justin was very easy to work with,... he is professional, knowledgeable and personable. What I appreciated most was the straight forward buying process: no hard sells, no pressure, just good information and honesty. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was friendly and good to work with, too. This is a great place to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing a very kind review. We appreciate your business, and the 5-stars!


    Worked with:
    Justin Vos

    Subaru Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2019

    Have never dealt with a sales rep and dealership like this before. They don't waste your time. Purchase less than an hour, paperwork prepared ahead from... a phone call, pick-up less than an hour. They are as good as their web site says they are. Very rare. That's why I went there.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you...we truly appreciate the awesome review...and the 5-star rating! Most of all thank you for your business!


    Worked with:
    David Elliott

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 52 reviews

  • April 22, 2018

    I am not easy to please but these guys do it every time. My son and I both bought new cars from Eric Natal. He is fantastic. We had an unresolved service... issue from another dealer and Jeff Brum replaced the seat sensor and it is perfect now. I trust Bill OConnell to the point of bringing our Subaru’s and my Nissan truck to him because he takes great care of us every time. We appreciate the comfort of knowing every repair is done right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five-star review...we appreciate your confidence and support! We look forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Eric Natal

    Business Development Manager

    NOT RATED

    William Oconnell

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2019

    Nice clean place and friendly associates who know their business. They keep you informed on what your car needs now and will need in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Beth and William are very grateful for the 5-stars. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Beth Gleason

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    William Oconnell

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    Great reception By Justin and review of the new Subaru Outback and our trade and purchase of a new Subaru we look forward to our return to Belknap dealership... . Joe T

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Joe! We appreciate the 5-stars...we look forward to seeing you soon!


    Worked with:
    Justin Vos

    Subaru Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    Great job David! Thank you for all your help and patience through this process. I love my new Subaru Ascent and I'm happy I was able to get the color and... model I wanted.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 stars! Glad you are loving your new car! Thanks for shopping with us, we appreciate the kind review!


    Worked with:
    David Elliott

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 52 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    I had a complex problem with the engine in my 2018 Crosstrek. It was a lengthy issue in the diagnostic part of that engine problem and at all times the... Service Dept. was totally upfront with me and reassured me my auto problem would be taken care of. They provided me with excellent auto transportation in a loaner auto, and kept me totally informed whenever I wanted updated information on my car. I give Belknap Subaru Service Department and Service Advisor Bill O'Connell" a AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARating.. This is my 3rd Subaru from Belknap and I have and would recommend Belknap Subaru to my Family and Friends. I have owned 5 Subaru's to date and I am so pleased Belknap Subaru is in the Lakes Region of NH. Many Family and Friends have been interested in the outcome of this Engine Problem and have given me feedback as to how they also think Belknap Subaru has impressed them and is a exceptionally loyal dealership to it's customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow...glad we could help! Thank you for the kind words, and the 5-stars! We think Bill is pretty special too! Thanks for choosing us!


    Worked with:
    William Oconnell

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2019

    I recently had a concern with a noise that my 2016 Forester was making. The Tech at Belknap did a good job diagnosing the problem. The Service Department... worked to get the parts covered under an extended warranty so my cost was zero. The dealership provided us with the use of a free vehicle during the time our car was in the shop. I appreciate the efforts made to take care of us as a customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you...we are happy to be of service! Thanks for choosing us...and thanks for the 5-star review!


    Worked with:
    Michael Morang

    Express Service

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2019

    I've been very pleased with the service at Belknap Subaru & I definitely would recommend them to my family and friends, which I already did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you...we are truly grateful for your business. We appreciate the 5-stars!


    Worked with:
    David Elliott

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 52 reviews

    Patty Jones

    Express Service

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    Very easy , great price and everything was ready when my vehicle arrived. The staff was very helpful and nice.The service department did and excellent... job preparing my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-stars...we truly appreciate the awesome review!


    Worked with:
    Nate Barnett

    Subaru Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Service Staff .

    Technicians and Support

    (4.9) 12 reviews