FX Caprara Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 18 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership
    November 29, 2016

    One of the best new vehicle demonstrations we ever experienced. Pleasant buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasent buying experiance
    July 25, 2016

    This dealership has a large inventory to chose from, the salesmen I had was great. There was no pressure or sales pitches to buy that moment. I was lo...oking at three different trucks, got to test drive all of them and left with all the information I needed to make a decision over the weekend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist yo...u! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    FX Ford Review
    July 25, 2016

    FX Ford does a great job. A pleasure to deal with. Tony Spinella, my sales rep, is great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    FX Ford Service Department
    May 13, 2016

    The service department is outstanding. I try to use them for all 5 of my cards.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership, James. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Buying experience
    May 7, 2016

    salesmen are salesmen.... I do so hate the process all dealers have in place with the sales boy running back and forth to daddy to make a sale....it m...akes for a very impersonal process .... And once done its " oh you have to deal with the service department .... I never met anyone in the service department when I bought my truck?????? Perhaps introduce the service manager to the client during or after the sale to say "Hey, from this point I (sales team) will have you deal with (insert service a mangers name/introduce) going forward and if you have any questions or needs this is the person that will lead us (this company) in helping you ! PS - my one call to your service team was pleasant and helpful, but would have been nice to know these folks first

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    March 21, 2016

    Ford Explorer 2015 purchased last January, 2015 Service is always excellent, no problems. Staff is always very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 21, 2016

    Staff was amazing...great experience!! I would recommend FX Caprara Ford to my family and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 21, 2016

    Staff is very friendly and accommodating I send all my family there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback. Again, we appreciate your recommendation of F.X. Caprara Ford Inc and we hope to be of service again in the future. ...


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, curteous and professional
    February 1, 2016

    Purchased a truck (150) salesmen were very professional and courteous. Will recommend them to others and will be returning after my lease expires.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for your positive review and recommendation of our dealership!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    January 21, 2016

    Neal Tyrell did a wonderful job finding us the vehicle we were looking for. We will definitely recommend him to all our relatives!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your five-star review, Jerry. We strive to pair our customers with their perfect match. Thank you for your recommendation!


FX Caprara Ford
5141 US-11 Pulaski, NY 13142
New (315) 298-5114
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.