Tom Holzer Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 2276 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2276 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tom Holzer Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    We loved this dealership
    April 19, 2018

    Brandon our sales person was beyond awesome. He found us an F150 within minutes and $80 less than Hines Ford. We shopped at Hines Ford for ten days pr...ior, and they couldn???t find us an F150 Sport.... Brandon found what we needed in less than 5 minutes over the phone. He texted us images and price options. Will definitely be returning to this dealership and sales person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Never going anywhere else
    April 19, 2018

    My husband and I have gone to Tom Holzer for over 20 years. We have never been disappointed with any service or vehicle and will never go anywhere el...se!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 3.8 out of 5
    Great sales representative
    March 14, 2018

    Ron is a professional, first class, honest, straight shooter. Quite a find in the Automotive retail business! If the dealership is in your geographic ...zone, make an appointment to talk to Ron.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.4 out of 5
    MY VEHICLE HAS BEEN IN THE BODY SHOP FOR 40+DAYS.
    March 5, 2018

    THE SALES STAFF IS REMARKABLE; HOWEVER, THE BODY SHOP IS LESS DESIRABLE. IT IS INCONCEIVABLE THAT A FORD PARTS CANNOT BE FOUND ANYWHERE. VERY UPSET!!...!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stellar Experience!
    March 5, 2018

    Charles was SUCH a delight to work with! He really dedicated his time to carefully identify and deliver all of my needs/wants in a new truck. The comb...ination of his positive attitude, patience and overall knowledge of Ford made for a smooth and seamless experience from start to finish! I will continue to go back to him and highly recommend him to all of my friends, family, and coworkers who are in the market for a new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Saved me as a customer.
    February 21, 2018

    Christopher had set me up with a new car sales person who would not communicate with me at all. I text him complaining about my situation and he immed...iately jumped into action. He told his supervisor Jack the situation and Jack text me immediately with hopes of trying to help me resolve the issue I was having. Christopher changed my attitude of doing business with Tom Holzer Ford.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Christopher Bodzick

    Internet BDC Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service
    January 25, 2018

    Last April I went online to purchase a new vehicle. Once I found what I wanted, I was then contacted by Will Kent and set up a date and time to go in...to Tom Holzer Ford to do all the paperwork. Will Kent worked with me via email, texts and phone calls to get as much done ahead of time so that when I met with him in person the process went quick and easy. He is awesome at his job. Will is one of the nicest people I have ever met and goes above and beyond to take care of his customers. One can tell that Will loves his job and shows it in his excellent service to his customers. Once I drove the Explorer off the lot and got home, I discovered that there were a few things I could not figure out how to do so I contacted Will. I live on 10 Mile between Haggerty and Meadowbrook so I am very close to the dealership but Will got in his car and came to my house to help me out with my questions. He responds to my texts and emails in a timely manner and he even answers me when it is his day off. Will went above and beyond!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tom Holzer Ford & Will Kent a Dynamic Duo
    January 24, 2018

    Let???s call it how it is. Shopping for a car sucks! The silly games and finace tricks had me looking towards a bus pass after looking around for a n...ew lease to replace an existing Ford Escape lease. I no kidding went to 10 dealerships. Thats when I discovered Tom Holzer Ford and salesman superhero Will Kent. From go was straight forward, friendly and made the process a breeze. Went above and beyond to make me comfortable with the deal as well as understand the process. In end drove off with a new Edge as well as a car salesman/dealer from now on. I can???t even express this advise more, go see Will Kent at Tom Holzer Ford and save yourself the time and frustration you will get anywhere else in Metro Detroit! Tom Holzer and Will Kent for the win.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service from Reggie Haynes
    November 28, 2017

    We have purchased a number of vehicle over the years from Reggie at Tom Holzer Ford and Reggie has consistently been great to work with. He goes the e...xtra mile to provide super customer service, it's what keep us coming back to him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Sales Experience!!
    November 20, 2017

    I went to Tom Holzer after 5pm with no appt. I was greeted warmly by Alex Hamilton. Alex was completely open and up front with me, displaying to me a...ll the info I needed to make a great decision. I came home with great options and left the next day with a new car!!! I couldn???t have been more pleased with my treatment from start to finish!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Tom Holzer Ford
39300 W 10 Mile Rd Farmington, MI 48335
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.