Graff Chevrolet

(4.9) 221 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
221 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great service
    April 15, 2017

    Very helpful staff and clean facilities. Would buy from them again. Reasonable price for oil change. Quick in and out.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, glad to hear you got service you were looking for.


  • Great sales people
    April 16, 2017

    Jason Shirely and Doug Knoll bent over backwards for our every need. For Connie and I it was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thanks f...or all you do Steve and Connie Brown

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen, Thank you for the comments


  • Fantastic Service.
    April 10, 2017

    Fast, Friendly and Professional Service. I didn't have an appointment, Alexis got me in anyway. I was in and out. Everyone was a pleasure to work with.... Very pleasant experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service and helpful in every way
    April 5, 2017

    Perrie was very patient and helpful. He did not pressure us into a sale. He answered all of our question and took the time to show me how everything w...orked.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • good service and helpful people
    April 5, 2017

    Very quick to help, every person that came through the door was greeted as if they were a potential buyer.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great job
    April 5, 2017

    Prompt service ,friendly people excellent facilities. Did what they said they were going to do in a professional manner.Would recommend to friends

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service Department
    April 5, 2017

    Very courteous and professional staff. Extremely accommodating. They picked my car up and brought it back while I was at work. The service technician ...called me with updates and suggestions. Very satisfied!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • construction worker
    March 16, 2017

    aiways friendly and give rides anywhere you want to go .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great job!
    February 28, 2017

    Friendly people & great price for oil change & tire rotation! Always get great service!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Quality dealer and service center
    November 9, 2016

    Love working with this team of employees. I have purchased 1 car and leased 2 now. I have also recomended family and friends who over the last 2 years... have purchas3d a total of 5 vehicles. Once you work with this team you will come back again and again. Always willing to take the time to talk and do what they can to help from purchasing down to service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Graff Chevrolet
3636 Wilder Rd Bay City, MI 48706
New (888) 409-7754
Used (888) 409-7880
Service (888) 386-9941
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.