Garber Chevrolet Midland

4.7 out of 5 4.7
407 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
407 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    Tyler made the whole buying process a great experience. Thanks again, and I Will be sure to recommend Midland Garber to my family and friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Garber Chevrolet Midland and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    Everyone was very easy to work with. Overall great experience. I would recommend any to visit Garber midland if you are looking for a used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Matt, thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so h...appy to have earned it. Have a great day!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Was made to wait a full 30 minutes after a preset appointment time with financing department. No one on the staff even acknowledged me after they sat me... in the waiting room, and I barely got an apology once I finally got into the office. Then I got pushed into test driving a car I didn't want. Felt like I made it clear over and over again that I wasn't interested in that particular car. We talked in circles for what felt like 20 minutes and he would not stop trying to hustle me into that one car. Eventually I had to flat out stand up and walk out the door.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Praise God for Garber Chevrolet in Midland, Michigan! I’m from Ohio and went to Michigan for the first time ever for a Women Of Righteousness Conference... at Living Word Church. My car DIED on me just as I pulled into the hotel parking lot. I went to Garber because my Pastor bought a truck from them. They were awesome. From beginning to end. Thank you Melissa O, Steve in finance and Steve who brought me my personal belongings to Ohio, and everyone else for helping me! I highly recommend your dealership. And I love my Equinox! Blessings!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to ...have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I needed to find a used Terrain within 2 months. Two weeks after I talked with John, he had found a car which met all of my requirements. The purchase... process couldn't have been easier. John made the experience pleasant and all the details of the sale were handled professionally. Thank you, John, for your expert help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    my salesman(Nick Krattiger) went above and beyond to get the vehicle I wanted! I will be recommending him to friends and family! Great experience from... start to finish!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dylan, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a... call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Was a awesome, we traded in my old car walk out with a new car. The staff where friendly helpful. They helps us out to make sure we where in a safe car.... Melissa and her team help alot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Samantha! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is eve...r anything that we can do for you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2018

    This was the only place that I dealt with that actually had friendly, inviting, professional people. I dealt directly with Tyler Woods who I highly recommend.... He knows so much about car buying and isn’t going to pressure you into anything that you don’t want. He took the time to listen and actually hear what I wanted and did add in a couple nice features that I didn’t even know existed. In just a few days, I was in the exact vehicle that I wanted. Thanks a lot to Tyler and the team there at Garber Chevrolet. They can help you without being pushy or annoying. (You know what I mean, if you’ve ever stepped foot on a car lot).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear Tyler and our team took such great care of you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope we can continue to be of service to yo...u down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    Friendly dealer, good service . I would recommend them to friends and buy another car from Garber if I needed one. I think the pricing was competitive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Anke! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience. W...e appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    Thank you Nick Krattiger!! We just purchased a vehicle and Nick was so patient and thorough in assisting me through the whole purchase process. He followed... up to make sure I understood all of the features on my vehicle and helped me get them set up. We will definitely be back to work with Nick again!! Garber is an amazing family centered company!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car, Cindy! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Please don't hesitate to reach out ...if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!