Garber Chevrolet Midland

4.7 out of 5 4.7
408 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
408 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    Thank you Nick Krattiger!! We just purchased a vehicle and Nick was so patient and thorough in assisting me through the whole purchase process. He followed... up to make sure I understood all of the features on my vehicle and helped me get them set up. We will definitely be back to work with Nick again!! Garber is an amazing family centered company!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car, Cindy! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Please don't hesitate to reach out ...if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2018

    A huge shout out to Cole Davis and team at Garber! They went above and beyond to make sure we got the Jeep Cherokee of our dreams. Well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Garber Chevr...olet and we hope to see you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2017

    Dan Tomaszewski did a great job finding us what we were looking for in a car. Was very professional and friendly and answered all our questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roger and Marie, we are very happy Dan and the team could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this in...formation about your recent visit. Safe travels in the new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2017

    Staff worked hard to get me into a truck I liked and use. Got a nice Silverado that I will be able to enjoy and use.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Here at Garber Chevrolet, we understand your time is valuable. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was. We're happy to hear our staff wa...s able to get you into a truck you could use. Hope to see you again!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2017

    Cole was very helpful. There wasn't anything on the lot but found a vehicle on a different lot that met my wish list.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Dorothy! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2017

    I came into Garber and talked with Jeremy about buying a used car. I have never purchased a car before and Jeremy took great care of me. I told him what... kind of cars I was looking for and the price and he narrowed it down to a few choices. Jeremy never beat around the bush and gave me honest answers. I trusted him the minute I walked in there and he made me feel at home there. I now own a 2015 Jeep Cherokee thanks to them and I definitely recommend them when you want to purchase a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Josh, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We'll be happy to pass your comments and five stars on to Jeremy! He'll be glad to hear that we've... earned your recommendation! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2017

    Jeremy Wartella was our salesman and went way out of his way to make buying this 2015 Chevy 2500 truck out best experience of buying a vehicle yet. He... listened to what we wanted and didn't stop until he found just the right truck for just the right price. Everyone was super to work with, thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Dan! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about Jeremy's superior customer servi...ce. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2017

    We were looking for a used vehicle that got great gas mileage. Melissa was able to set us up with a car that fit all of our needs. We will do business... with Garber Chevrolet again when the time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear Melissa was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    We were from Indiana and came to Garbers with a broken down Mazda late Saturday afternoon just before they closed. They were closed Sunday so Monday was... our target for repairs. The repair process became a bigger job than expected and added another day for us in Midland. By Tuesday at 10 am we were off to Indiana with a fixed vehicle finally heading for home. Thank to everyone. Thanks to Bobby for being so kind and helpful. Also, thank you for allowing us to drive a 2018 Equinox for the 3 days and providing lunch while we waited Monday. We stopped at Garbers because of the online customer reviews. Keep up the good work! God bless. MAK

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for letting our team know how we did! If you ever need anything else from... us, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2017

    I have been purchasing cars for 174 years (approximately) and I usually dread the task. But working with Porter (and Steve, business manager) was very... delightful and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!