Garber Chevrolet Midland

4.7 out of 5 4.7
408 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
408 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2013

    So for my first time buying a vehicle I was a little nervous but Casey Smith at Garber was with me every step and got me not only a car in my price range,... but made sure that it was a car that I love. Casey is a personable guy who makes you feel right at home right away and it made the whole buying experience amazing. I love the car, loved the experience, and loved even more driving off the lot knowing I was taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mr. Rusty, thank you for the positive review! I am glad you love your Malibu! Enjoy those leather seats and Sirius Xm Radio! :) If you ever need anyth...ing, just call me. Welcome to the Garber family!!! Casey Smith

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2013

    After having our third child we were on the hunt for a third row vehicle but had no clue where to even begin. Casey Smith was both effective and efficient... and made us feel comfortable with ur final decision/purchase! We think Garber is lucky to have such a great employee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review! I am glad the Town & Country is a perfect fit for the whole family. You and the kids are welcome to stop by anytime.... I really enjoyed meeting the whole family :) Welcome to the Garber family! - Casey Smith

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2013

    We almost gave up purchasing another vehicle after working with another dealership for 4 days only to have the deal fall through. On a whim, we went to... Garber and met with Kenny and explained what we wanted and a payment we felt comfortable with. Between him and Robb, they went above and beyond to make it happen, and we walked out with our vehicle within a few hours!! We are very pleased with the whole experience. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks guys, it was a great pleasure to work with you as well. Please don't hesitate to call with any questions you may have. Thanks again and enjoy y...our new Silverado. Kenny Crawford

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2013

    I purchased a truck from Garber Chevrolet in August, 2013. Melissa was the salesperson I worked with. She was excellent; professional, honest. Also the... manager, Craig, was terrific. There was a small misunderstanding with regard to a discount (my fault) and while sorting things out, Craig made a visit to Melissa's desk while I was there and wanted to be sure I did not feel I was being taken advantage of, which I was not. I have now had the truck for a month, and when I call with regard to maintenance or other inquiries, Melissa still takes my calls and routes me to the appropriate people. I most certainly would go to Garber first in the future when in the car market. I am very grateful to have been served by Melissa and Craig.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mark, I was excited to get you into your new truck, and it's been a pleasure working with you. We are always here for future service and accessory... needs. Thank you , Melissa Olney

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2013

    My husband wanted a new truck but couldn't find exactly what he wanted but Casey Smith worked very hard & found his perfect truck!!! Thank you Casey :)... He loves his new truck!! Would definitely buy from Garber and Casey again!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive words! I am glad we were able to find the perfect truck for your husband. As you know if you ever need anything, I am only ...a call away. - Casey Smith

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2013

    I interacted with Casey when I had a lease that I was trying to get out of. My current car was costing me too much per month, and I wanted a lower monthly... payment. Casey was on top of it from the moment I told him I wanted a lower monthly payment. He took down all my must have's, as well as my wants from a new car. He researched, negotiated, and put such effort into finding me a new car. Unfortunately, the payoff on my current lease was too high to get me into something new without a down payment (which I decided I didn't want) - but Casey's customer service left me in awe. He is a great guy who at the end of the day wants you to be happy with your buying experience! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jbov for the positive review. You know I will help you out anyway I can. We'll keep in touch and find you that perfect car when the time is ...right! Casey Smith

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2013

    things went well and on time..truck was cleaned and ready..melissa was enjoyable to work with and did a good job..not the first time I or my family has... bought here and probably not the last

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mike, It was a pleasure working with you and getting to meet your family. I look forward to working with you again in the future. Melissa Olney I...nternet Sales

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2013

    We shopped several dealers before chosing Garber to purchase our new Traverse. Their pricing was competitive and their salespeople were honest about all... aspects of the deal. There were no surprises when the time came to finallize our purchase. We've had several other dealers give us a quote over the phone only to have the price go up once we met in person - but not Garber! We love our new Traverse and will recommend Garber Chevrolet in Midland to our friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Christi, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! We're so glad to hear that you felt there were no surprises purchasi...ng your new Traverse. We look forward to seeing again soon! Garber Chevrolet