Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
28 lifetime reviews.
  • Very Satsified Customer

    Wow! is all I can say. I was met with great customer service, A very friendly and helpful staff which made my buying a new Jeep a painless experie...


    Show Full Review

    Wow! is all I can say. I was met with great customer service, A very friendly and helpful staff which made my buying a new Jeep a painless experience. Loved doing business with you.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Recent problems assesment

    I was very satisfied with my entire experience at Miller ford. Thank you


    Show Full Review

    I was very satisfied with my entire experience at Miller ford. Thank you

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Brandon Pike....couldn't have been more charming!

    We bought a new VW Tourareg from Miller 3 years ago as we wanted a diesel. Coming from Europe we know this type of engine is the future! Our purch...


    Show Full Review

    We bought a new VW Tourareg from Miller 3 years ago as we wanted a diesel. Coming from Europe we know this type of engine is the future! Our purchase and 0% financing were well dealt with thus we get it serviced when needed at Miller, which has to be the quietest VW dealership I have ever visited! As it was a sunny day I took a chair outside and sat in the sun reading the papers for a few hours which was delightful. Onto matters of the service which hit all the right spots and Brandon the VW service manager, who I think might be new to Miller, was a joy to deal with, he even donned boots and gloves and gave the vehicle a quick clean before it was returned, which was a first for Miller. I suggest they continue to do this as it is the cherry on top of the cake. Prices seem fair and the only small issue which was of no importance was that i could not get my tablet to connect to VW wi-fi...the signal was there but no communication was going on. So I can certainly recommend Miller VW.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Review

    Service is always accomodating when I call. When it is an emergency, Bill will get me in to at least take a look at what's going on. And the next ...


    Show Full Review

    Service is always accomodating when I call. When it is an emergency, Bill will get me in to at least take a look at what's going on. And the next available opening is mine. He's very knowledgeable, and communicates every step along the way, answering any and all questions. I never feel pressured to purchase anything other than what is needed for repairs. Even the sales people, when they see the truck, will come over to service to see me and say "HI" and chat.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Mike is THEE BEST!

    Best Service outfit I've ever encountered! Been going there for over 10 years and have never been disappointed!! Your best interest is whats at th...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being a loyal customer! We'll look forward to seeing you next time.


    Show Full Review

    Best Service outfit I've ever encountered! Been going there for over 10 years and have never been disappointed!! Your best interest is whats at the forefront of EVERY visit! I've never been mis-lead or steered wrong! thank You

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being a loyal customer! We'll look forward to seeing you next time.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great Service

    A rear brake became frozen and tore things up on my old Passat. Chuck was able to work me in the same day I called. Car is back to running smoothl...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business John! We're glad you're happy, and we're looking forward to seeing you again next time.


    Show Full Review

    A rear brake became frozen and tore things up on my old Passat. Chuck was able to work me in the same day I called. Car is back to running smoothly and that makes me very happy. Life is hard in VT without a car.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business John! We're glad you're happy, and we're looking forward to seeing you again next time.


    Hide Full Review
  • Love my Golf!

    A big THANK YOU to Eric for delivering my car to me an hour away!


    Show Full Review

    A big THANK YOU to Eric for delivering my car to me an hour away!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Inspection

    I pulled into the service center for my scheduled appointment for inspection. No one came to greet me or to tell me where to leave my car. Many pe...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you had a poor experience with us! To help resolve this issue for future customers, could you please co...


    Show Full Review

    I pulled into the service center for my scheduled appointment for inspection. No one came to greet me or to tell me where to leave my car. Many people stared at me no one asked if I needed help. I sat in my car for five minutes until I just got out and walked into the service center. At the desk no one greeted me until I introduced myself. They got me checked me and I waited over an hour for my inspection on a 2014 car. The staff was not friendly or helpful.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you had a poor experience with us! To help resolve this issue for future customers, could you please contact Luke at 603.442.6708 or luke@millerautogroup.com? We'd like to identify which location you had your vehicle serviced at.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great buying experience!

    I've done business with Miller Auto in the past and didn't have the best experience. I decided to give them another chance and this was absolutely...

    Dealer Response

    We're honored to have you as a customer, Sue! Thank you for your business.


    Show Full Review

    I've done business with Miller Auto in the past and didn't have the best experience. I decided to give them another chance and this was absolutely a great car buying experience. Things seem to be different there and I am thankful. If you are looking for great customer service and an easy experience buying a car you should give them a chance.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're honored to have you as a customer, Sue! Thank you for your business.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great service

    Brought my car in last minute (last day of the month!) for a state inspection. Bill was friendly and got me taken care of. Waiting area has decent...


    Show Full Review

    Brought my car in last minute (last day of the month!) for a state inspection. Bill was friendly and got me taken care of. Waiting area has decent wifi and comfy chairs. No coffee unfortunately. :/

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review