Bill Dodge Kia

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 29 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
29 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Funny thing happens to my wife when she comes here
    November 13, 2017

    We brought my wife's 2016 Kia Soul in for a new sticker, she took one look in the show room, bam!!!She took the new 2017 Soul+ for a quick test drive,... with Robert Labbe helping us out, and also Jim Craves who has helped us out many times before. We decided to give it 24 hours of thought, but we knew we would buy it, haaaa!!!!It is our fourth purchase here, best sales people, service dept., fianance, all of them. We send our friends over all the time!!!Never any pressure, and all of our questions answered in a timely fashion.We really love Bill Dodge Kia!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good morning Keith and Kathy, and thank you for your kind words. We always enjoy working with you and appreciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    3rd Kia from Bill Dodge Westbrook
    October 3, 2017

    We had specific wants and "don't wants'. Although they did not have a Sorento on the lot to meet our specifications, Andrew Whittaker searched and fou...nd a couple of vehicles for our consideration. Andrew patiently listened to us and thoroughly answered all of our questions. He was courteous,supportive, never pressured us, and gave us all the information we needed to make our selection. We highly recommend Andrew, his team and Bill Dodge Kia of Westbrook.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 KIA FORTE
    July 12, 2017

    The experience dealing with Bill Dodge KIA and Jim Craves was very pleasant . We are extremely happy with our new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my new car!!
    July 5, 2017

    Wonderful people /dealership! Really can't say enough about my experience; Andrew, sales manager, Jim who helped me find my car and Sandy in finance. ...If you are looking for a new or used car this is the place to.go!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience all around!
    July 2, 2017

    Buying a new Kia Soul was a great experience at Rowe Kia in Westbrook Maine. First of all, it took way less time than I thought it would and they were... so easy to work with. I got a great vehicle and the process was both painless and positive. Thank you so much for the help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Sold me the wrong car
    June 14, 2017

    They sold me the wrong trim level of the car and I had to wait another day , costing me time and money, as I depend on my car for work.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello - We would like to get some more information regarding your experience at Bill Dodge Kia. It is our goal to provide you with excellent customer ...service. If you could provide us with your name, who you worked with while purchasing your vehicle and the dates you were here, we would be happy to try and resolve any issues. We apologize for any inconvenience we caused and do hope you reach out. Please feel free to call (207)854-3200 at any time. Thank you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leasing a 2017 Kia Sorento
    June 10, 2017

    Loving my 2017 Kia Sorento!!! Thank you to Andrew Whittaker, Jim Craves and Tony. Great teamwork Bill Dodge Kia! 10's all around!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Kia Sorento SX
    June 3, 2017

    Smooth buying process with Jim. He found my specific model in NY, and made sure it made it here on time and helped negotiate the details! Third Kia bo...ught from Jim and Bill Dodge Kia. Great people, great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales experience. Fourth car bought . A++++
    May 19, 2017

    Fourth experience and third KIA that we have done business with Bill Dodge. Great experience all the way though the process. A very experienced tea...m from start to finish.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bill Dodge Kia,Westbrook
    April 5, 2017

    Jim was a great guy to work with! Made getting our new car a very relaxed experience and not a stressful hassle! Everything went smoothly and fairly q...uickly. Thanks Jim!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bill Dodge Kia
3 Saunders Way Westbrook, ME 04092
New (207) 854-3200
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.