Gary Trimarco Automotive

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 66 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
66 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT service at Gary Trimarco Automotive
    January 29, 2017

    Fast, courteous service from everyone we were involved with in having our oil changed and tires rotated. Called and got an appointment for same day s...ervice. Pulled right into bay and service rep very efficient. The wait for car to be serviced was done quickly. Billing rep also polite and courteous. Very clean. From the drive in bay, coffee area, waiting room, bathroom, etc was exceptionally clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    RECOMMEND TRIMARCO GMC
    January 27, 2017

    Great dealership, great sales team, great service. Having dealt with Gary Trimarco GMC in the past with my Cadillac, I tried them again when I was l...ooking for another vehicle. First-class operation. I would recommend them (and my salesman, Rob Wheeler) to all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    I sent you an email and no response or phone call
    November 3, 2016

    I reached out to you via email no response not even a phone call.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Evon, we are concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to our company. P...lease contact us at your earliest convenience. We would love the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Gary Trimarco Automotive Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tim Zehr
    October 31, 2016

    We just purchased a 2017 Buick Enclave. Phi Currie was our salesperson and did an outstanding job. Very thorough and took plenty of time with us to ...insure we were comfortable and satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Tim. We're glad to hear that one of our team members provided you with an outstanding experience. Congratulations on your n...ew 2017 Buick Enclave! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Respectfully, Gary and Lynn Trimarco Owners


  • 1.0 out of 5
    I sent you an email and no response
    October 15, 2016

    Not very professional you should respond to a potential customer.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Evon, we are concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to us and our com...pany. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We would love the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Gary and Lynn Trimarco Owners


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Dealer I've ever Dealty With
    September 23, 2016

    I will go no where else. I've bought 5 cars in a row from the dealer. Best cars, best service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, Jerome! It is nice to hear that you had a positive experience at Gary Trimarco Automotive. Please come ...back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Gary and Lynn Trimarco Owners


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome job!
    September 8, 2016

    Great buying experience. I would recommend Gary Trimarco's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kim, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review and recommendation! We're glad to hear that you had a great car buying experienc...e at Gary Trimarco Automotive. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Gary and Lynn Trimarco Owners


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely satisfied!
    July 25, 2016

    Extremely satisfied. I will recommend Gary Trimarco Automotive and in particular, Rob Wheeler. Outstanding experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Gary Trimarco Auto...motive. Rob is a great person and we are pleased to know that he was able to provide you with an outstanding experience. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Gary and Lynn Trimarco Owners


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great job again.
    May 27, 2016

    As always we where treated with the upmost respect. Josh did a super job finding a truck to meet our needs and I would recommend him. this is our 3rd ...new truck purchased here with good reason. I would and have recommend them for a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, it was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience at Gary Trimarco Automotive. Congratulations on your truck! Our top priority... is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Josh was able to provide you with such a memorable and great experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review and recommendation. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Gary and Lynn Trimarco Owners


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service, cleansiness, and peresonable
    December 16, 2015

    Rob was very helpful to explain things with our Equinox and it is important to remember seniors have to have that and he did very well and said he wou...ld help again if we should forget and I probably will need him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Gary Trimarco Automotive
14120 Northland Dr Big Rapids, MI 49307
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.