Prime Motor Cars

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 28 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • CPO Mercedes
    March 14, 2018

    I purchased CPO vehicle from this dealership. Excellent communication. Process was very easy and smooth. The person I worked with - Spencer - was very... helpful during every step of the process. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks
    March 29, 2018

    Scott Joys was very helpful and provided great service when my car was towed into his dealership with a flat tire. He kept me informed and got me back... on the road. It was great service from the dealership even though was not the dealership I usually have my service done. Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Matthew
    March 9, 2018

    Tony Fennell was great and helped me through the process well! He was helpful getting the right services to me that I needed. He listened and responde...d well..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sandra Tholl
    November 1, 2017

    Sandra sold me the vehicle and she was terrific to deal with. Second one we bought.service department is efficient and good service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Ms. Hall
    October 20, 2017

    I went in for scheduled service and told I needed new tires and that they just happened to be having a sale. I just purchased this car one year ago .... I questioned the service manager who wasn't sure if it was one or two tires that needed to be replaced. All in all-way too early to need new tires. Realize that when you drive in for service and have 3 people waiting on you that you are paying through the nose. Although we really like our car, I would not recommend using this dealership for service. This is my 5th Mercedes and have never found service at any dealerships I have dealt wth anything but outstanding.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Price and Service
    May 14, 2017

    I'd been in the market for a new Mercedes SL-450 and had done a lot of research on the car and market prices. I'd contacted about 10 different Merce...des dealerships located within about 150 miles of the Boston area (MA, CT, NY, ME). While all dealerships replied, only about 1/2 put any significant effort into earning my business.....most used it as a phone lead or hook to trying to get you to come in as opposed to really working with you remotely. I was very impressed with Jeff M's response which also included a personalized video tour of the car and road test. He was also good at following up and working with me on pricing. As a result, I took a trip up to the dealership in Maine and was able to get a great deal on the car. They also saved me a trip back by doing all the paperwork remotely and dropping the car off at my door in Massachusetts about 90 miles away. I'd highly recommend buying from Jeff and the team at Prime Motor Cars' Mercedes-Benz dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service. fair price
    January 17, 2016

    easiest auto lease process i've ever had. picked up our return & delivered car to our door. seemless, courteous, fair pricing. thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great experience----twice
    April 24, 2015

    Have bought 2 cars (one new, one used ) from Asim. He and the dealership were extremely polite and professional. No haggling, just above board, straig...ht forward, fair deals for both sides. We live in MA, and they delivered both cars. Great expereince, highly recommend

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Personalized buying experience
    June 24, 2014

    After thorough research, I settled on a specific model of the Mercedes Benz 350ML. I visited the Prime dealership in Hyannis and through the diligent ...and artful acquisition process of my sales coordinator, Len Giatas, I was able to purchase a car that exceeded my expectations! Len came up with options and ideas that I had not previously considered and patiently provided feedback in the decision-making process. Len and Chad made the purchase/finance process stressless and a last minute transaction with Frank with another vehicle was seamless. The entire process was punctuated with professionalism, thoughtfulness, and insightfulness. I enthusiastically recommend Len and the entire team at Prime Mercedes in Hyannis!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Prime saved the day!
    February 7, 2014

    I looked everywhere for a GL350 and after a long search and some inappropriate sales behavior at the other local dealers around Boston, found myself a...t Prime. The sales staff and management at Prime were professional, honest, and dedicated to helping me find exactly what I wanted. They appropriately set expectations for timing of delivery of my new vehicle and were available any time of the day or evening to answer questions. Once the car arrived (ahead of schedule) they bent over backwards to meet my time constraints (many) and were flexible and understanding when I had to change our planned meetings. I would not go anywhere else for my auto purchases... from now on, I'm a prime loyal customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Prime Motor Cars
137 Us Route 1 Scarborough, ME 04074
New (888) 415-5843
Used (877) 899-0822
Service (888) 660-5994
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.