LaFontaine Cadillac, Buick, GMC

4.9 out of 5 4.9
865 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
865 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Always the best service!! Well done Ryan and family, you have an awesome business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Bought a CPO Cadillac 2016 SRX and prior to delivery didn't wash the car and only had a 1/4 tank of gas . You would think that buying a Cadillac you... would get better treatment .

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Kevin, thank you for taking the time to bring these concerns to our attention; your feedback is important to us! Our pre-owned manager, Andrew R...uck will be contacting you today. Thank you!

  • February 22, 2018

    I continue to lease and service my vehicles at LaFontaine Cadillac because of the continued special treatment from the dealership. From the lease to the... service and eventual turn-in they have done an excellent job. I continue to use this dealership even though it is several miles further than the Cadillac dealer near me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pat B, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at LaFontaine Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to re...ach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Always a pleasant experience be it for purchasing a vehicle or having a vehicle serviced. The staff is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2018

    We have had this car here many times and this was the best and quickest it has been done. Just hope the purge valve does the trick and totally fixed the... issue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cheryl, thank you so much for your high rating. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoy...ed your experience here at LaFontaine Buick GMC!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2018

    Things went very good during my service appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Damon, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2018

    The repair looks great . Its a shame that it took 40 days to do it .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to LaFontaine Buick GMC! We sincerely apologize for the delay but we are happy to hear that everything wo...rked out well in the end. We hope to see you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2018

    It was a great experience this time - it was mixed bag in the past but they seem to be taking customers feedback to heart and improving.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Fast and courteous service. This was the first time I scheduled my service appointment online, and it was easy to do without any problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Kevin Hoover my service agent was great! Thorough and knowledgeable!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Joyce, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at LaFontaine Buick GMC!