Brenengen Tomah

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 101 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
101 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Top notch customer service!!!
    December 9, 2011

    In searching to purchase a quality used car I happened upon this dealership. They had the car I was looking for at the price I wanted to spend. They t...ook great care of me.....walked me through buying my first car in over 10 years and made me smile all the way home. What a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    April 8, 2018

    The customer service was excellent as usual and I really appreciate the easy appointment scheduling

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    NewF150
    March 27, 2018

    Great buying experience with extremely helpful sales staff. Building is very dated, but the staff does not let it detract from their professionalism.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback, Ronald! We are so glad our staff provided you with a great buying experience! We hope you continue to choose Brenengen Fo...rd Lincoln for all your vehicle needs! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a new car.
    March 1, 2018

    I found Marabeth most helpful and she went the extra mile to helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Keith, our staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take ca...re!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    February 23, 2018

    The service personnel at Brenengen in Tomah, WI, are the best...very knowledgeable and patient when answering all my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    February 21, 2018

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Marty Murphy was very low pressure and laid back. They have a great system there and work well as a t...eam. Love my new Malibu!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    April, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever anythi...ng else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    ladys
    February 8, 2018

    I felt very welcomed when I enter the dealership they got my car very quickly waiting room was very nice with TV and free coffee they kept me very inf...ormed what was going on and got me out quickly I was very pleased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Geniece, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! We are so glad we could provide you with quick service. If ...there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jeep Grand Cherokee
    February 5, 2018

    Marty is super! I really appreciated him helping me out with all the bells and whistles. I know he will support me if I have any issues or questions m...oving forward. He is very knowledgeable and does well in his field.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that Marty was so helpful during your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be... more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Esperience
    January 20, 2018

    Awesome experience - these guys are great to work with. Saw the vehicle online and basically purchased it by the pictures and dialogue with my sales p...erson. I drove 238 miles one way to work with these folks and when I'm in the need for another vehicles I wouldn't hesitate to work with them again or refer them to others. They turn the typical car buying experience upside down - you feel absolutely no pressure from the folks to purchase anything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Transit 250
    January 5, 2018

    Marabeth is a great salesperson. She worked hard to find us the right vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Brenengen Tomah
1200 North Superior Avenue Tomah, WI 54660
New (608) 567-4539
Used (608) 567-4557
Service (608) 567-4552
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.