Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Eugene

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 273 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
273 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Eugene from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Five Stars Today
    April 23, 2017

    It is nice to make an appointment and for your car to be ready on time. Always friendly guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.4 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 17, 2018

    Took about 75 minutes. After I got home and looked at service details, noticed they put 0W20 full synthetic in, truck has always had owners manual spe...c of 5W20. Called dealership, was told not a problem, don???t worry about it, they knew what oil they were putting in. Still concerns me a little.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 16, 2018

    Jason Hinman was super easy to work with. Paperwork was quick and painless. Worked around my schedule and made sure we got all the discounts available.... Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer service
    April 16, 2018

    Finally a dealer who takes care of its customers. Highly recommended. I will now bring all my work to this dealership. The courtesy car is a huge adde...d bonus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super happy with the experience!
    April 16, 2018

    John was fabulous to work with! Devin was efficient at the paperwork! My husband and I enjoyed our experience and have loved driving our new beautif...ul rig!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast & easy
    April 14, 2018

    We were in and out in an hour with a new 2018 Rsm 2500. Thank you guys, you made us feel like we were at home. Have a great weekend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Warranty repair done well
    April 14, 2018

    Good response. Timely Polite I like this dealership. I would like them to offer more service discounts to continuing customers A bit more specia...l opportunities would be appreciated.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 13, 2018

    Mitch was great and made the process really easy and simple as welled as answered all the questions i had. I was in and out before I knew it they real...ly made the process covieneint.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vechele service
    April 13, 2018

    The service rep was polite, knowledgeable, and friendly as always. Length of wait was well within reasonable for a walk in request. The new building i...s awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Experience
    April 13, 2018

    I did not purchase my jeep or warranty through Lithia, but I took it there for service for the first time on 4/12/18. The two men that checked me in w...ere fast and got me connected with the courtesy van quickly for a ride home. Michael was my service adviser and did a fantastic job. We did come communication through the text messaging system which is a great addition. The man driving the van was very friendly and his driving was good. Overall best experience at a dealership in a LONG time. Keep in mind I did not get away without being charged even though I had a warranty. My bill was $300. I will be back. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Eugene
2121 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Eugene, OR 97401
New (541) 207-0864
Used (541) 636-9957
Service (541) 636-9959
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.