Twin City Subaru

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 451 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
451 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Twin City Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Friendly, attentive service
    April 10, 2018

    We had a great experience at Twin City Subaru with Dylan Otis and his team. We wandered in interested in scoping out options, and Dylan helped us ide...ntify the right vehicle for our needs. Dylan was incredibly patient, kind, and attentive to our baby son. He and his colleagues stayed long past closing time in order for us to complete our transaction and stayed friendly and good-humored throughout. I've never owned a Subaru and so far I'm extremely pleased with our decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Profetional, friendly, answerd all my questions.
    April 10, 2018

    I had an excellent experience at Twin City Subaru. Dylan Otis answered all my question, was friendly, professional and made everything quick and easy.... Would highly recommend them. Love my Forester!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I adore my brand new Forester
    April 10, 2018

    It's solid and smooth. I feel safe and comfy. Love the color. Good price. Great guys. No pressure. They just want ya happy! And I am.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best around!
    April 1, 2018

    I???m never disappointed with my experience at Twin City! I worked with Jim Glassford and I could not be more thrilled with his commitment to my budge...t and comfort level. He???s patient, personable, and just an all around stand up guy with so much experience. I knew I was in the best possible hands with him helping me through this purchase! I would also like to shout out Desmond Culcleasure who always takes care of me when it comes to my new Subaru???s! Thank you guys so much again and I look forward to seeing you the next time too! There???s no where else I???d go for a Subaru!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Twin City Subaru

    We're so glad you had such a great experience with Jim and that Desmond was so helpful. Thanks for the very nice review and for choosing Twin City Sub...aru. Congratulations on your new Subaru!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very happy
    March 28, 2018

    I recently bought a 2018 Subaru legacy everyone that i worked with was very friendly and made it an easy car buying experience overall I am very happ...y.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Twin City Subaru

    We're so glad you had such a great experience with everyone you worked with and at the dealership. Congratulations on your new Legacy!


  • 4.6 out of 5
    It was exelent they were very helpful
    March 24, 2018

    It was great, they found a new car at a price I could afford. My only ???complaint ??? is that it took a while to get things going

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Twin City Subaru

    We're so glad you found a new car at the price you wanted. Congratulations and thanks for choosing Twin City Subaru!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sweet, simple, relaxed and fun
    March 20, 2018

    I had a really really good experience buying my FIRST EVER new car with Twin City Subaru. All of the staff with whom I dealt were kind and enthusiasti...c and reassuring. Eric immediately made me feel comfortable and walked me through everything I wanted to know. He was willing to let me test drive any car I wanted and I never felt rushed. He was never condescending or overbearing when explaining things to me and he knew everything about everything--so many different features--he was able to answer every question I could think of. And even brought up and answered questions that I didn't think of, but were important for me to know. Eric is the main reason I'm so happy with the car I chose--I didn't know what I wanted when I walked in, but he helped me think through my priorities and all of my options to find the perfect fit. And when I finally got my car Eric took the time to show me every bell and whistle--of which there are many, I was overwhelmed (I was stepping out of a 2006 into a 2018 and still thought that my 6-disc changer was fancy). Even while talking about prices and financing I always felt comfortable, which completely surpassed my expectations--I was so worried about feeling awkward and pressured. Desmond really made me feel completely comfortable also, going through the credit application and other financial paperwork. He was very personable and made sure I understood everything without making me feel talked-down-to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Twin City Subaru

    Dear BJG the first, Thank you for taking time to write such a warm review. We are so happy that you had such a wonderful experience. You actually d...escribe exactly what we would like people to experience at Twin City Subaru; a relaxed, guided tour to help you find the perfect vehicle. Eric and Desmond both do an excellent job and we are happy they are on our team. Please feel free to contact us for anything we can do to continue making your interactions with Twin City Subaru as satisfying as your purchase experience. Sincerely, Dave Birmingham (and Bentley) Chief Dog Walker (and Chief Dog) Twin City Subaru


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought 2012 Jeep Sahara from Dylan- A+ service!
    March 17, 2018

    Bought a used Jeep Sahara last week from twin city and Dylan helped make the experience pleasant and much less stressful! Dylan was very knowledgeable..., patient, and down to earth. He stayed later than his schedule to ensure everything was set and I was comfortable with my purchase. Him and Desmond gave me ample time to ask any questions, speak privately with my fiancee, and explained the whole process in detail. I am extremely pleased with my Jeep and the service I received! We will most definitely be back for our next purchase and I look forward to having my jeep maintenance performed at twin city. Highly recommended! Would be happy to work with Dylan again! A++++!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Twin City Subaru

    We're so glad Dylan and Desmond were so helpful to you and that you had such a great experience. Thanks for your review and for choosing Twin City Sub...aru. Enjoy your Jeep!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great used car experience!
    March 13, 2018

    I recently boiught a 2015 Nissan Altima from Twin City. My salesman was Dylan Otis and he was very helpful and personable through the whole process. D...ylan listened to my needs (I'm moving to South Carolina and don't need a 4-wheel drive car) and even reached oiut to me via text to suggest the Nissan that I ended up buying. I can't reccomend Dylan enough!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Twin City Subaru

    We're so glad Dylan was so helpful in finding the right vehicle to fit your needs. Thanks for the kind review and for choosing Twin City Subaru. Best ...of luck to you in South Carolina!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Subaru Outback
    March 10, 2018

    Dylan Otis was an outstanding sales associate. His sterling guidance and attention to our specific needs helped facilitate our purchase of a 2012 Suba...ru Outback, without a hitch! A purchase we???ve been enjoying ever since. Add to that Brian Chenvert???s efficient combo of financial knowledge and personable conversation???our experience was, all around, a warm welcome to Twin City Subaru.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Twin City Subaru

    We're so glad Dylan and Bryan helped you have such a wonderful experience at Twin City Subaru. Congratulations on your Outback and we look forward to ...working with you again in the future!


Twin City Subaru
142 Berlin Mall Rd Berlin, VT 05602
New (800) 696-7550
Used (800) 696-7550
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.