Littleton Chevrolet Buick

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 506 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
506 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Very comfortable, no pressure
    November 13, 2017

    Great team, worked hard to make me happy.didn't pressure me to buy,friendly and outgoing didn't mind explaining every little detail.made me feel comfo...rtable on my purchases,and had a great cup of coffee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Donnell for your wonderful review about your experience with our sales team. Please let me know if have any questions or assistance in the f...uture. All my best, Duane Coute - General Manager -Littleton Chevrolet


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly staff
    November 25, 2017

    Comfortable waiting room and they had free coffee plus other treats. Friendly staff and I met a new member of the staff who had just started to work t...here. I feel like they are beginning to know me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shirley, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy... that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, Duane P. Coute - General Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a pleasure
    November 25, 2017

    As always it's a pleasure dealing with Rob Randall and the crew at Littleton Chevrolet. This is the seventh vehicle that I have purchased with Rob bei...ng the primary salesperson. It is his customer service that keeps me returning. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Robert. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was j...ust as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Duane P. Coute - General Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Body repairs done very well
    November 18, 2017

    Auto body work done at Littleton Auto body. Vinnie and Jamie could not have been more professional or accommodating. The actual repair work was done w...ell and in the time estimated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buy...ing a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Duane P. Coute - General Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dealership worked hard to meet my needs.
    November 18, 2017

    I felt at home everybody was friendly and ready to help. this dealership took the time to help me get my needs met.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review on Nathan. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Pleas...e let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Duane P. Coute - General Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very positive experience
    November 11, 2017

    I had a very positive experience with the service department recently, unlike my experiences with sales earlier this year. I would recommend Littleton... Chevrolet for servicing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out Joseph! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personal...ly share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, Duane P. Coute - General Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    completely professional
    November 11, 2017

    Once I was able to get on base with the right salesperson, everything was completely professional with my interests in mind. Very courteous, friendly ...and listened to all my questions thoroughly. Littleton Chevrolet just earned a new customer! Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Gerald! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right de...cision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Duane P. Coute - General Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick and easy
    November 11, 2017

    Very quick and easy to schedule an appointment! Very happy with Littleton Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Natasha for the perfect review and rating! We are so glad that your appointment went well and we hope to see you again soon! If there is any...thing else that you need, please don't hesitate to ask. Sincerely, Duane P. Coute - General Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    So easy with service
    November 11, 2017

    they always make it so easy with the pick up and drop service I always tell people about Littleton chevy they are the best in the business. thank you ...all. gary guyer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gary, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback ...with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Duane P. Coute - General Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very helpful
    November 11, 2017

    Our salesman Gregg Allaire was very helpful with all our needs. All the staff was able to get us in and out, and on our way in a short period of time.... Rick Dagaese was his helpful old self

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Patrick and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Gregg and Rick... were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Duane P. Coute - General Manager, dpcoute@littletonchevrolet.com


Littleton Chevrolet Buick
851 Meadow St Littleton, NH 03561
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.