White's Energy Motors

4.7 out of 5 4.7
110 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
110 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2019

    I needed a part for my jeep. They had it here the next day. Tory in the parts department was very helpful to find what I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2019

    What a helpful dealship. Everyone there always takes good care of me. Sommer in the office was exceptionally helpful both times we had to come in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • August 30, 2017

    The oil change contract for the hemi engine is a great idea . It's a great money-saving idea for the consumer.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2019

    Every time we stop in to White Motors we always get great service and everyone there has always been so friendly. Sommer helps us get all our paperwork... taken care of and makes sure we don't leave unhappy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2019

    Sommer is always so helpful when I stop in. She gets us the help we need and makes sure we leave happy. She is a great asset.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2019

    Kelly and the whole crew at whites are awesome to work with. What ever questions I had asked got answered. I would work with whites in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    The girl in the office Sommer was so nice to us when we came in to pay for our oil change. She also was able to get the manager to explain the work that... was done. She is a very friendly employee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    The girl Sommer in the office was so friendly and helpful when we were picking up our vehicle. We had questions and she got us the help we needed to get... back on the road.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2019

    Was a pleasure to work with Jeff on looking for a new vehicle! Very knowledgeable and helpful on all my questions. I couldn't have asked for anyone better!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2019

    My Chrysler 300 either wouldn't start or would die right after fueling. I couldn't figure it out and I hoped it wouldn't be an expensive repair. Dale Nielsen... at White's Energy knew right away there had been a recall for the fuel tank and the repair didnt cost me a thing! I had never received the recall notice and wouldn't have known any different. Thanks for the great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?