North Country Motor Sales, Inc.

(4.9) 36 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Buyer
    May 17, 2017

    Everything has been great!! The service was wonderful!! I would definitely recommend them!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Customer
    May 16, 2017

    North Country Ford has GREAT technicians. What I HATE from anywhere is surveys.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Truck service
    April 12, 2017

    First rate service team. Always willing to go out of their way to accommodate our needs. Keep up the great work ?

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Good Service
    March 7, 2017

    Good service. Didn't expect to have to leave my car overnight though. Was provided with a loaner car but had to make a couple trip to the dealer inste...ad of one. Slight difficulty in locating my "paperwork" but finally found it and then things went well. It's a nice Ford Dealership. Would recommend.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Happy
    December 8, 2016

    I will continue to recommend North Country Ford to my friends.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Customer Service
    November 21, 2016

    Excellent customer service. Even called after to make sure everything was good.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Karl Pike
    August 29, 2016

    Everything was great, vehicle was serviced in a timely manor.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • love NCF
    August 26, 2016

    best dealership we have ever dealt with. they take care of their customers well

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • My new Mustang GT
    August 19, 2016

    I won this car thru a raffle, and it was purchased thru North Country Ford by the local Rotary Club for the raffle. These folks at North Country Ford... were wonderful to deal with. They did everything for me they promised, and more. I would gladly purchase a dealer from them in the future.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service
    August 12, 2016

    I called about getting my vehicle in for service and Bill told me to bring it right down and that they would take care of it. I was treated with resp...ect and courtesy. I didn't have to wait very long and the service was great.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us, Arlene. Please let us know if there is ever anyt...hing else we can do for you! Safe travels!


North Country Motor Sales, Inc.
29 Middle Street Lancaster, NH 03584
New (603) 788-2311
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.