Roberson Albany Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 318 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
318 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    On time, friendly, professional... excellent service delivery model. The excellent service provided is the reason I have purchased multiple vehicles a...t this dealership and the prior owners.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review, Richard! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Plea...se let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Tracy Hempel | Service Manager | tracy@robersonalbanyford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    The service is excellent! Your in and out in a very timely fashion. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go any where else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review, Roberta! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Plea...se let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Tracy Hempel | Service Manager | tracy@robersonalbanyford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    No pressure. Quick process. Zach was very knowledgeable. There was a fair amount of selection to choose from an the staff was very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brian, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know that Zach and our staff were able to provide you with pre...ssure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, TJ Nesbitt | Sales Manager | 541-926-5555 | tj@robersonalbanyford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Zach was great, very helpful, informed. He accomodated us by getting us the car we wanted from another dealer very quickly. He and the others at Rob...erson Ford found us great financing. Would definitely recommend the dealership and him to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Zach is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pa...ss on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, TJ Nesbitt | Sales Manager | 541-926-5555 | tj@robersonalbanyford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Very friendly, no pressure. Helped me find the right vehicle for me. I will be buying my next vehicle from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this review, Chad. I am very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything m...ore we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, TJ Nesbitt | Sales Manager | 541-926-5555 | tj@robersonalbanyford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Friendly staff and convenient location. I like the ability to communicate with the service writer by text. It’s easy to receive updates regarding you...r service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words and the perfect rating, Burk! Please come again! Best, TJ Nesbitt | Sales Manager | 541-926-5555 | tj@robersonalbanyford....com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Easy to drop off vehcle. Was received at service desk by service writer who knew me by name. Vehicle was ready as promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you had a satisfactory vist, Gary! Let us know if you have any questions in the future! Best, TJ Nesbitt | Sales Manager | 541-926-5555 | ...tj@robersonalbanyford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    It was a fairly easy process, with friendly service. Process time for contract terms was a bit long. Didn't set out thinking we were going to make a p...urchase, but we ended up buying.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad to hear your recent visit with us with well. Please come again! Thank you! Best, TJ Nesbitt | Sales Manager | 541-926-5555 | tj@robersonal...banyford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Steve was not only nice but explained what needed to be taken care of. My service was completed in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words, Ann! Best, TJ Nesbitt | Sales Manager | 541-926-5555 | tj@robersonalbanyford.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    I got straightforward answers to my questions. I was shown just what I asked for. Friendly people. They got me an excellent percentage rate for my ...loan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear you had a satisfactory visit with us! Please come again! Best, TJ Nesbitt | Sales Manager | 541-926-5555 | tj@robersonalbanyford....com


Roberson Albany Ford
1920 Pacific Blvd SW Albany, OR 97321
New (541) 223-5732
Used (541) 223-7071
Service (541) 223-7893
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.