Len Dudas Motors Inc.

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 96 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
96 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great work by the body shop
    December 21, 2017

    Great work done by the body shop after a hit and run on my wife's car. Looked good as new. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Retired
    December 20, 2017

    Service was timely and excellent. Staff is very professional and most helpful. Barb the receptionist excels at making great popcorn!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    December 20, 2017

    Great service, friendly staff. Love this place! Office staff ROCKS!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Not impressed
    December 11, 2017

    Disappointed. Looking for decent work car which they had. Salesman had to run hide behind wall to negotiate price, ended up about$100 below sticker pr...ice. He kept telling me they "traded up with previous owner., We are losing money". Personal I don't care. Just wanted decent price. Ended up with same model car, 1 year newer, less miles, $600 cheaper, at a different dealership without hiding with his boss to negotiate. To bad, I bought a car here in the past and location is convenient , But they just seem to be after big profits now.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Trade in for a Chev Empala
    November 6, 2017

    Very excellent service from the sales person Travis and finance gentleman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Dept
    October 12, 2017

    Tim in service is especially helpful and knowledgeable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rodney Sobczak
    September 3, 2017

    I was in the market for a new 2018 Chevy Equinox. I worked with Len Dudas Motors in Stevens Point, Wi and a Chevy dealer in Appleton. I worked with R...yan Billo at Dudas who was a real pleasure to work with. Ryan understood what I was looking for and in the price range I was looking for. I was buying the car for my wife for our 50th wedding anniversary and Ryan was most helpful. After we settled on the car and I bought it, Ryan had the car all decorated for my wife with Happy Anniversary wishes and balloons. A young lady who works with Ryan did the decorating which was beautifully done. Her name was Danielle Koback. My wife was totally surprised with the car and with the extra service provided by Ryan and Danielle. Ryan is a real asset to Len Dudas Motors and I will work with him in the future. All of the employees at Len Dudas Motors have great customer service. They show a lot of respect towards the customer. Their service department/repairs are also top notch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Truck buyer
    August 7, 2017

    Had the privilege of working with Ryan Johnson today. He was extremely professional, knew the products and not tried to pressure my wife and I into a ...vehicle we didn't want or need. We did buy the truck fit our needs and feel the price we paid was more than fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Marcy Ferriter/ Dennis Ferriter/ Mobile Pantry
    August 7, 2017

    Dudas motors supports the Mobile Pantry with the donation of a van and the maintenance of the vehicle. The staff has made many food donations to the p...antry . One of the staff members was a volunteer driver for the pantry. Mike Dudas and all the staff are friendly and go out of their way to satisfy our program and other potential customers. Our pantry would not be able to operate without the positive assistance from Dudas motors. They do many donations to a variety of activities in our area. THANKS A BUNCH. You a great asset to our community.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My dream car, Traverse 2017
    July 11, 2017

    Bill Foss sales consultant took his time and expertise to find just the right car for us, my husband needed a car to fit his needs due to some health ...issues and Bill had him try out different cars till we found just the right fit ; then he searched for all the goodies we wanted on it; he found exactly what we were looking for and made it all possible, my dream car came true and if it wasn't for Bill it would never had happened, so thankful to him and Len Dusa Motors for being there for us; we will shop no where else!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Len Dudas Motors Inc.
3305 Main St Stevens Point, WI 54481
New (715) 952-5187
Used (715) 952-5207
Service (715) 952-5188
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.