Nels Gunderson Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2017

    Very helpful. We were treated like family. We recommend Gundersons

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2017

    i have been a customer for many years i will be life time customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2017

    Everyone is so sweet. I had my tires rotated some where else and my oil changed at Osseo. The shop staff found a seal leak and service manager took th...e effort to find out if it was under warranty ans and it was. Awesome

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2017

    Very friendly, courteous, sincere, efficient and professional and a wonderful used vehicle. What more could I ask for?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2016

    Our family has purchased two vehicles at Nels Gunderson Chevrolet and am already considering my next purchase with their auto group. We also have our ...scheduled maintenance and service work done at the dealership even with a hectic schedule they can always get me in even with their busy schedule. My wife and I have already recommended people to the auto group in Osseo and will continue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2016

    All of 'Team Chevy' at Gunderson Chevrolet done great as usual. Dan in Sales nailed it, Anson in finance hit the mark, Gary in Acquisition got the per...fect vehicle, and Shawn in Purchasing even found additional savings. My wife and I will enjoy our new 2016 Silverado 3500HD LTZ Duramax as we travel with our RV in tow. This makes the fourth vehicle we have purchased from 'Team Chevy' and always look forward to the the welcome feeling we get when we roll in whether its for a service or just to visit. We would recommend that you give these folks a shot on your next car or truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2016

    I purchased my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee here and it was a great experience. I live out of state and they made the buying process easy and fun. Thank y...ou and I will definitely look here for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2015

    A friend of mine suggested I try your oil changes, he also said he never makes an app ointment, well guess what, you had better have one. Idrove down ...there 10 6 15 I went to the service desk and asked about a oil change, the tech said it would be an hour and ahalf, I also noticed that all service bays were empty, needless to say I left immediately, I will not be back

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

Nels Gunderson Chevrolet
50859 Spruce Rd Osseo, WI 54758
New (715) 318-7881
Used (715) 318-7900
Service (715) 318-7884
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.