Lenzen Chevrolet-Buick Inc

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 73 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
73 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2017

    They were not the closest Chevrolet dealer to us. We went there because of a great advertised price and a 5 star rating for the dealer. We bought a ...car then changed our mind because we found a better deal elsewhere. Lenzen located the same vehicle a considerable distance away, matched the price, accommodated a few other wrinkles we presented and couldn't have been nicer through the process. We're driving the exact vehicle we wanted and extremely happy with the price. Mike did a great job explaining the features of the Equinox and making the whole experience stress free. Mike Hellendrug and Jeff Lenzen took care of us extremely well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2017

    If you are looking for a dealership that treats you like family look no further.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2017

    Good job! They checked everything from one end to the other. The recalls didn't take long to fix either.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2017

    Very satisfied with my purchase and the visit there in general was much better than expected. Any other time I've gone to a car dealer it's been a ter...rible experience, so I wasn't expecting much, but figured I'd go check out the car I've been eyeballing online for a couple weeks anyway. I met with Mike in sales and he was so very welcoming and wanting to work with me to ensure MY satisfaction. It was well worth the hour+ drive there. I would do it again! Very happy with the service I received & happy with my car purchase! Thanks for making this a good experience, guys! Keep up the good work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2017

    As usual - I was greeted warmly by the service center staff when I arrived for my appointment, had loads of laughs, went to see if Jeff Lenzen was wor...king to greet him and had a selfie taken with Mike Kloos who is a great guy and before you know it my car was done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2016

    My truck was taken in on time and the work done was excellent! The mechanic did a great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2016

    Mike Hellendrung did a great job! Had a very good deal, very satisfied. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2016

    I contacted my salesman Dan Schrupp after finding out I was transferring to another state and told him what my situation was and what I needed. Less ...than a week later I had the car I mwanted and the deal I wanted. I was in there today to finish and was met by another salesman because mine was at lunch and he knew exactly what I was there for. I wish I wasn't moving and Dan wasn't retiring.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2016

    Amazing experience at Lenzen every time I am there. This team makes buying a vehicle so enjoyable and easy. The treatment my wife and I receive is not...hing less then exceptional! Thanks Lenzen!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2016

    appointment was on time and handle the service very well. employees were friendly and very helpful. would recommend to other people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lenzen Chevrolet-Buick Inc
2860 Chaska Blvd Chaska, MN 55318
New (952) 479-4692
Used (952) 479-4695
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.