Watertown Ford Chrysler

(4.7) 202 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
202 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Excellent service!
    February 1, 2018

    The work was done quickly, everyone was courteous and professional.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Purchased a Vechile from Watertown Ford
    December 29, 2017

    I purchased a vehicle in July and the things that were suppose to be fixed still are not done! Rude Staff, customer service is unwilling to provide he...lp! Never again,

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great
    December 21, 2017

    It was great everything was checked over and explained thoroughly. Any concerns I had were corrected and fixed in a timely manner

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosph...ere and world-class service that you can trust.


  • 9.6 out of 10 :)
    December 15, 2017

    Did a great job for what i brought my car there for. Took a little longer than expected though. Great service in the back, helpful. While I was in the... waiting area I did hear a few people complaining about how long it took for their vehicles to be done. For me, time really isn't a priority, the priority for to me is the quality of what they did for me.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • extra key made and get programmed
    November 22, 2017

    they said it would take a half hour to get done and it was a half hour before he started

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service
    October 9, 2017

    Whenever I need service they are always willing to help and make the experience easier.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Buick Enclave
    September 25, 2017

    I purchased a used enclave-----Soon after I started getting different sensors-with check engine light on---they were great at getting it in and check...ing it out---it ended up needing a different engine and timing chains---watertown ford covered everything except the timing chains---they were great to work with through all of this---great bunch of people

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Garry, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • Great Service
    September 11, 2017

    The only downfall I have, was that the last 3 times I have taken my car in to get it fixed, they never had the parts on hand and I always have to leav...e my car there for two plus days for them to order parts.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Lonnie. We understand that there is always room for improvement, so we appreciate your feedback. We h...ope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • Fixed Truck Tire
    July 10, 2017

    Watertown Ford got me right in and fixed my tire that had a screw in it. I have been disappointed with the factory tires on my Ford F150--low tire pr...essure light comes on way too frequently in my opinion.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 20,000 Mile Servicing on 2016 Escape
    June 7, 2017

    My 20,000 mile servicing went smoothly and efficiently. The "treats" in the waiting area are also appreciated. :-)

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for you...r business and we hope to see you here again down the road!


Watertown Ford Chrysler
1600 9th Ave Se Watertown, SD 57201
New (605) 886-5844
Used (605) 886-5844
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.