Hayes Ford Inc.

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 23 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Hayes Ford
    January 23, 2018

    Hayes Ford has been the best in my experience for sales, service and assistance. Highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    inspection
    September 30, 2017

    I had an inspection and they offered to wash my vehicle without my free car wash coupon. Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    OWNER
    August 21, 2017

    A-1 .... The best friendly bunch who go out of their way to help .... Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words, Roger! We hope to see you here again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    June 23, 2017

    Excellent service and delivery of my vehicle to my home

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best in town
    April 12, 2017

    Excellent customer service, easy to deal with. Always provides prompt service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding Service
    November 13, 2016

    Consistent outstanding service from Mark and entire service team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    November 10, 2016

    Great service.. Very friendly staff. Always have my car serviced there and have bought 4 cars there since I have been in Vermont.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2015 Ford Escape Service
    October 10, 2016

    A tear in my right front tire caused me to go to Hayes Ford. They ordered me a tire right then and the next afternoon I took my vehicle to the dealer... and my tire was replaced. Great service, great attitudes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    July 7, 2016

    I have received excellent service from both the truck and auto shop. Always courteous and prompt. Sales persons knowledgeable and helpful. Have recomm...ended this dealership to many people. Purchased f150 fx4 in 2016. G. Goupee Island Pond, Vt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Gerald! Thank you for your positive review. We respect our customer's time and budget so we hope to see you here again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quality is Job One
    June 20, 2016

    Quality is Job One. Anyone can sell a vehicle. It takes a Quality Service Department that keeps them coming back. Thanks Hayes Ford. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback, Karl. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to continu...e serving you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.


Hayes Ford Inc.
439 E Main St Newport, VT 05855
New (802) 334-6587
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.