Lundeen Bros., Inc.

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 80 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
80 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    sales
    February 8, 2018

    very happy with our experience. Really like working with this crew. They have earned our loyalty over the years, first place we go for service, parts ...and new vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Todd, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sales
    May 15, 2017

    Great friendly service. Very nice people to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rand, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Purchase
    April 10, 2017

    Lundeen Bros. was great to work with. We are very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Bill Cheever
    March 27, 2017

    Oil change was fine. Techs unable to diagnose steering issues

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lundeen Ford
    March 13, 2017

    Had a roof noise we took it in they found the issue and fixed it. It's been quiet ever since!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    No pressure sales
    February 13, 2017

    No high pressure sales--helpful, polite, courteous

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    February 8, 2017

    I was very pleased with the service we received at Lundgren Ford in Annandale Mn

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    good service
    December 9, 2016

    did what was asked to do, picked up vehicle from work place and returned it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    routine car care
    November 7, 2016

    excellent service, answered all my questions. finished in timely manner

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service, very professional.
    August 12, 2016

    Excellent. thanks Jim Vossen Dean was as usual a great help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're always here to provide exceptional service to all of our valued customers here at Lundeen Brothers, Jim! We hope to see you again soon!


Lundeen Bros., Inc.
870 Elm Street East Annandale, MN 55302
New (888) 877-2289
Used (888) 470-8531
Service (888) 854-9495
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.